We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Abbotsford)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
89
96
57
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
96
57
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffrecommend this hotelcontinental breakfastgreat place to stayeggssausagegreat stafflots of parkingnice placeenjoyed our staythird floormany timesgreat breakfastthe air conditioninglook forwardcoming backfree parking
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

This was just a quick 1 night stopover, but this is a very nice hotel, the room was well appointed, including an iron, ironing board, in room coffee, comfortable beds and air conditioning.
I would highly recommend staying here, especially for the price, breakfast and overall value.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank chriscN1123TW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Just plain easy fun, wonderful pleasant experience. The hotel staff super hosts, cheerful, very helpful, kind, clean. The hotel neat clean great. All other services, personell, hotel, site, inside, outside just fine. The food was fresh clean, sanitary, fresh) on time Had a wonderful fun exprience. Would highly recommmend this hotel to other travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Would never sleep here again. The dirt and hair n the corners of the room, under the bed and rugs were disgusting. Leaking under the bathroom sink. Questionable if the bedding was even clean. Watched staff come in to the breakfast bar to load up their plates while the buffet was still on.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank D9726MHmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Everything you could ask. Clean, comfortable rooms with fridge and microwave. Large pool with jacuzzi. Excellent restaurant on site. Good breakfast with lots of choice, impressive waffle machine and chance to sit on sunny terrace.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank WolfordWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Mission B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mission City Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your outstanding review! It was our pleasure to welcome you at Best Western Mission City Lodge. We are so happy to read you enjoyed a wonderful stay and the awesome amenities we provide to our guests. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,
Carmen Kanapathy
Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights solely due its proximity to Mission Raceway Park.

Pros
-Very short drive to Mission Raceway Park (only a few minutes)

-Free parking

-Free breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, yoghurt, bagels, bread, pastries, muffins, limited fruit, apple juice, coffee, tea)

-Free WiFi - it worked fine

-Microwave and fridge in room

-Self serve laundry room

-Indoor pool and hot tub

-Friendly front desk staff

-Need room card key to enter hotel's rear entrance

Cons
-Upon entering our assigned room it did not smell very fresh.

-Very unpleasant odour in shower/tub. Spouse thought it was mildew.
Shower curtain smelled horrible.

-Noisy air conditioner

Note: You will hear the race cars if there are races going on. This did not bother me at all but may not be appreciated by some.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank lglbgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Mission B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Mission City Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We normally pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our hotel; therefore, it is disappointing to learn your bathroom wasn’t top-notch. Our management team will share your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms meet our standards. We regret your experience with us did not reflect the type of stay we wish for our guests and we hope you will accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences.
Kind regards,
Carmen Kanapathy
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews