We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
11
10
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
10
3
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on our way to Vancouver. Great value! Simple as that.
The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Not to much noise even though it is close to the highway.
We just needed a place to sleep for the night and this motel were great for the purpose.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 608madse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

The room was clean and quiet. It has free WiFi. The best night's sleep I've had in a week. That might be because of the 10 mile hike earlier that day. Regardless, a convenient place to stop and rest. The price is right.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank candy321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

We got a really good deal with booking.com.
The lady on reception was really welcoming and friendly.
Our room was excellent. We had a new bed which was super comfy. The room had a kitchen area & large TV with cable.
The location was great. Really close to shops and diners.
Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bottomleyhelen1305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

GREAT place!!! Wish it were a chain so I could always have such affordable and clean accommodations available! When I'm back in Hope- no question I will stay here.

PROS: Incredibly clean (like, crazy clean for a budget motel); quality furnishings; firm bed; kitchenette; appliances all working and clean (toaster, micro, fridge, hair dryer, etc); carpet is new and a tight, light colored weave - not a gross shag that feels germ-y; proprietor is SUPER helpful and accommodating, and clearly working very hard.

CONS: Near a busy road so if you're sensitive to noise that could be an issue for you. The clothes hanging rack and shelf are REALLY high up on the wall (over 5 feet) so were not usable for me.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank phoebeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coquihalla M, Manager at Coquihalla Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Extremely clean. Small yet simple. Just out side of the lower mainland. Very good Hope pizza around corner. Close to gas stations. Son and I used this as stop off on a whitecaps soccer return. Leaving for back home. Comfify simple beds. Will be back for next whitecap road trip.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ronald H T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coquihalla M, Manager at Coquihalla Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews