We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
251
129
28
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
129
28
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner room was clean in town would stay here again small fridge off the highway denise motel sofa office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Excellent customer-service; friendly, considerate and accommodating. Great pet friendly room next to a convenient private grass area. Right off the highway, close to restaurants and great prices. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Superbud26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 March 2021

So glad you had a nice stay with us!
Please note that we only have 2 pet friendly rooms and they cannot be booked online. You MUST call in for this option as we only have 2 and they might be taken...it is not shown online. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

Completely lucked out booking this cozy, clean motel. Got there, and the sign said no vacancy, but because I had called ahead, there was no issues whatsoever. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. After walking around hope, it was quite obvious that I had managed to book the nicest place in town.
The only thing negative I could possibly say, is that a warning about the water temp and pressure might be needed, since I am basically a child and burned myself climbing into the tub .

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Visitor2thisCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 March 2021

Thank you for such a nice review! We agree that ours is the best little place in town...we truly appreciate our guests! And sorry about the water...we have never heard about it being too hot before! So do be careful....
Cheers!
Denise
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

The Park Motel is located in the heart of Hope, just around the corner from shops, restaurants, and town park. Denise was super friendly and helpful and clearly takes the running of the Motel very seriously insofar as the professionalism she demonstrates. Our room was well equipped, albeit a little dated. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank konrad29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 March 2021

Many thanks for a great review! Look forward to seeing you again...cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

A lovely place, reasonably priced and with the friendliest manager, Denise! We arrived to smiles and welcomes and she had already upgraded our room. We are passing through on a cross Canada road trip - we lucked out here!

Room tip: 18 is great! End unit and 2 queen beds. Coffee machine, microwave, fridge - glass wine glasses and cups - great clean bathroom.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank V2690WYlindak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise Sevier-Fries, General Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

It was lovely to have you with us...please DO come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Once again, this is a great motel. The owner is a lovely lady, helpful and friendly always. The beds are so comfy and pillows also. Eateries are within a short walk, and you have the choice of ground floor or first floor rooms. Soda pop is in the fridge in reception for $1 .

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank helenoftroy_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkmotelhope, Manager at Park Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2020

Cheers and many thanks! Stay safe and do come back again anytime...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews