We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Espace 4 Saisons(Orford)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amour et Amitie B&B(Magog)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gite Ici et Maintenant(Magog)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gite du Domaine de la Pomme d'Api(Orford)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Au Coeur De Magog(Magog)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Belle Victorienne(Magog)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My son and I stayed here one night while visiting Quebec and cycling the route verte.The kindness of the hosts' was exceptional. Our bikes were safely stored in the garage and
we were made to feel very welcome. The home is beautiful with lovely furnished rooms. Unfortunately they were full the following night and as it was thanksgiving weekend every b&b and hotel in Magog was booked. They went out of their way to help us find a room for the night and for that we are truly appreciative! Can't wait to visit again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank sheree b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Had a great stay at la maison verte. Very welcoming hosts. Clean room and bathrooms. The bathrooms are shared but there are 3 of them for 5 rooms and each room has their own sink. Amazing breakfast including crepes, fruit, eggs and bacon . Perfect location, a few blocks from the marina and from lots of restaurants. Only con is that there is no air conditioning but there are fans in each room. I would definitely recommend this B & B.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 865AMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012 via mobile

Perfectly clean, perfect breakfast and perfect bed and very nice hosts. What else do you need? Even when bathrooms are shared, it is very clean. You will feel at home. Get up a bit earlier to enjoy the big breakfast...and best coffee as much as you want. Will come back whenever in Magog. By the way, it is worth a night (and spend a day in Magog) even when you are in Montreal

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

This is the best place I have ever stayed at. So much attention has been paid to every detail in the house... the sheets have a quaint fragnance and are so soft... there are chocolates on the towels to welcome you... breakfast is at your own table..and OUT OF THIS WORLD good... and very well presented, felt like we were at an expensive restaurant. The pastries in addition to the hot breakfast were also very good. The whole house is so clean and welcoming. Very well mannered and friendly hosts. To top it all the location is perfect and the price inexpensive. Bathroom is shared but you don't feel it because there is a sink in every room and there are two to three different common bathrooms to use. Rooms are small but you will definitely enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FussZy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2010

I've been staying at La Maison Verte for several years, first on business and then for pleasure with various members of my family. Louise and Gilles are unfailingly friendly and welcoming. They do whatever it takes to make the guest happy. Breakfast is out of this world.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews