We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, spacious rooms, good kitchen and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Townhome in Magnificent Setting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Townhome in Magnificent Setting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beautiful Townhome in Magnificent Setting
Master Bedroom #1, overlooking the golf course
Master Ensuite #1
Master Bedroom #2
Wake up to a view of the mountains
Master Ensuite #2
Family area for watching movies or to play Wii
3rd Queen bed on lower level
Large screen TV to watch movies
Outdoor dining on the large deck overlooking the 13th fairway
The outdoor patio heater will keep you warm on cool evenings
Cozy propane campfire for enjoying summer nights
Enjoy wildlife sightings right from the deck
Mule Deer
Just about close enough to touch
Beautiful Mountain Scenery in Radium Hot Springs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vincenthi...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great house, spacious rooms, good kitchen and perfectly located”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spend a wonderful week at Radium in this perfect house. It was big enough to accomodate everyone very comfortably and the location was great, very quiet but close to everything we needed. I would highly recommand this place to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we also appreciate the quiet surroundings of the area, and haaving a large enough space for everyone helps make for a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spruce Grove
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christie...
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“Very clean and comfortable retreat”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our group was very lucky to find a place that could accommodate our large group on the long weekend in August. It has four bathrooms (3 with showers) and 3 comfortable queen sized beds. It is very clean and organized and contains all the supplies you would need making it very convenient as you need to pack very little! we loved sitting on the back deck in the sun. Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and organized
Liked least: the pull out couch in the basement
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Thank you for your comments, we are glad you were able to make use of the many bathrooms and enjoy relaxing on the deck.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we really try to equip our vacation townhome with everything our guests might want to make it as comfortable as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing