We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alpen Motel(Radium Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gables Motel(Radium Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs(Radium Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$165
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nipika Mountain Resort(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Crescent Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadilly Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Springs Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
198
87
23
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
87
23
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseone bedroom suitefull kitchengranite countertopstime sharebig horn sheepwasher dryertimeshare exchangehot tubviews of the mountainsgas fireplacejet tuboff seasonup to dateking bedmain streetcolumbia valley
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

By first entering the gate, driving through the golf course, I was already taken away! The ladies at the front reception were so gracious and helpful to my hubby when he checked us in! He told them we were there for our 30th anniversary, they upgraded our room to a suite facing the golf course, got a cute chocolate! When we entered the room I was blown away! It was breathtaking! It was beautiful! Would recommend this resort to everyone!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

“Make sure that the A/C is working”
Radium Hot Springs was experiencing record setting high temps and our A/C unit was pumping out insufficient lukewarm air. Our nicely furnished condo only had one A/C wall unit in the living room. We were grateful for the bedroom ceiling fan that circulated warm air---it helped, a little. The full size kitchen and washer/dryer was appreciated. The king bed was very comfy. There was plenty of closet space and towels. But the overall layout with that one A/C was puzzling. There were 4 remotes by the TV with no instructions. A call to the office brought someone to explain how to use them. The resort has no on-site restaurants. There is a golf couse with a dining room that is just a few minutes walk from the condos. Hint—some of the rentals have NO air conditioner. Also---when driving in/out, drive slowly and look for the herds of big horn sheep that have taken up residence. In the early morning, look for rafter of turkeys. And that dishwasher was deafening. At check-out, we told the manager of the A/C problem—we discovered it when we returned from a day of activity and the only night staff available was a laundry worker. They did give us a discount for our stay.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank lovetotravel1492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Stayed with friends for two nights in a two bedroom corner 2nd level unit and had a great time. Beds were ok and the unit had everything needed for our meal preparations as well as board games. The units are well appointed. Management seemed very accommodating. The pool was busy but offered a nice break from the heat. While in town we saw mountain goats, deer, long horn sheep and We would definitely book again.

Room Tip: Higher is better
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mexcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L, General Manager at Bighorn Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Mexcal,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and the amenities our resort and units have to offer. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards, Julie Lareau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

comfortable, small kitchenette, comfy bed on golf course...front desk set up for condo sales, so expect to wait ...lack of staff...but very accommodating.Easy walk yo eat or shop.... very small community

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yinyangbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L, General Manager at Bighorn Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We wish you safe travels in the future.

Kind Regards, Julie Lareau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The resort was well kept, the rooms were nice and up-to-date. The resort advertised a functioning pool and hot tub. When we got to the resort the pool was open, but the heater was broken. My son tried to swim in the pool, but he could only swim for about 2 minutes before he was too cold. The hot tub was closed, due to construction. We did ask if they had any accommodations, the staff was not very helpful and even a bit rude. We had reservations for two nights and three days. The hiking/biking trailheads mentioned in the resort flyer (during our stay in June) some were closed due to bear activity. If you are going to enjoy golf, this resort may be the place to go. If you want some different organized activities, this definitely is not the place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 1,234,218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L, General Manager at Bighorn Meadows Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. My apologies if the amenities were not functional during your stay. I'm happy to report that all technical issues have been resolved and the pool and two hot tubs are open! Our team is currently working on a promotion to invite back guests that didn't get to enjoy the amenities. I welcome you to contact me directly to ensure you are on this list. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you visit us again soon.

Kind Regards, Julie Lareau
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews