We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Number 2 Coopers Cottages. Front Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Number 2 Coopers Cottages. Front Entrance
Rear of Cottage showing enclosed patio area. Numbers 1,2 and 3 Coopers cottages. Large area for parking.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Number 2 Coopers Cottages. Front Entrance
Rear of Cottage showing enclosed patio area.
Numbers 1,2 and 3 Coopers cottages. Large area for parking.
Front of cottages showing seating areas.
View from large enclosed patio area. Garden furniture and BBQ supplied.
Spacious lounge with seating for 8
Kitchen area. Well equipped with 2 fridges. freezer, dishwasher,microwave washer/dryer.
Open Plan Living Area
Master Bedroom with en suite shower room
One of the 2 Twin Rooms upstairs
One of the 2 Twin Bedrooms upstairs.these share a family bathroom with L shaped bath.
Family Bathroom with Bath
Downstairs Shower room with WC
Downstairs Double bedroom with view out onto the patio
View across our vineyard towards.
Kent and East Sussex steam railway.
Whether you fish or just stand and watch. Very relaxing
View towards the steam railway.
AN EASY 10 MINUTE WALK TO THE STUNNING BODIAM CASTLE. TEA ROOMS AND GIFT SHOP.
THE CASTLE INN. WARM WELCOME AND EXCELLENT FOOD. JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK AWAY. OPPOSITE THE CASTLE.
Take a trip on the KESR . Trains go to Tenterden where there are plenty of shops and restaurants.
Locomotive leaving Bodiam station. View over the Castle. All this a 20 minute walk from the cottages
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bodiam, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
charlotte...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had such a great time as 2 Coopers Cottage. The eggs, cake, tea and milk was very appreciated! It was perfect for the 7 of us who stayed the weekend for a local wedding. We just wished we could've stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your short stay with us and that the cottage met your needs.
Many Thanks
Terrie and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the cottage to your liking.
Thank you

Regards

Terrie and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Many Thanks for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found using 2 cottages suited your large group.
We look forward to welcoming back in the future.
Kind Regards
Terrie and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susan d
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family weekend”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic cottage had a great time and will look to come back soon good also for dogs beautiful views great owners

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your weekend and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
kind Regards
Terrie and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Many Thanks
Terrie and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing