We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous chalet for great family reunions!”
Facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facade
Facade and spa Dock in front of chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Facade
Facade and spa
Dock in front of chalet
View of chalet from lake
4 stars classification from the tourism board
Blueberry lake
Main entrance
Fully equipped kitchen
Counter dining and kitchen
Stone fireplace
View from mezzanine
Upstairs bedroom with private balcony
Upstairs bedroom with private balcony
Master bedroom with private bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with private bathroom
Bathroom
Master bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Downstairs bedroom with king bed
Downstairs bedroom with bunk beds.
Family room
Tennis courts
Resort pool
Exterior fireplace
Outside fireplace with Adirondack chairs (and the dock)
Kayaks and paddle boards available for our guests
Kayaks and paddle boards available for our guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
catmmlou
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Fabulous chalet for great family reunions!”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was truly a gem! We couldn't have found a better chalet for our extended family reunion of 3 generations. It was thoughtfully furnished on an ideal waterfront location with lots of activities and room for everyone! We all left the place with lots of happy memories that will be cherished for a long time! Thank you Danick!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel L
1 review
“Awesome place, 5 stars Chalet in full nature.”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We spent a wonderful 3-day weekend in this sumptuous '"cottage Chinook" in Mont-Tremblant. It was a family reunion, we were more than 15 people at certain time (adults and children), and in no time we felt cramped in this very large chalet. The cleanliness is flawless in the 3 bathrooms, the kitchen or the rooms, everything is spotless.
We wanted a place away from the city, a peaceful place, surrounded by forests and well we were overwhelmed. Every day we saw deer and more closely. This place is a paradise of nature. There is a small lake but it was still frozen. But this has not stopped us from using the spa... outside in nature. I promised myself that I will return to this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d4n1v3
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful log chalt with private spa”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented this chalet with friends to go skiing in Tremblant. The chalet is great and very well equiped. It was quiet and we really enjoyed the spa after our day of skiing. The layout was perfect with 5 bedrooms and bathrooms on every floor.

This place was really great and we will surely book again next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed our place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeancel20...
Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manueferr...
Saint-Colomban, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires, ils sont très appréciés!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing