We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Domaine Summum(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gite Escale du Nord B&B(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pimbina Auberge Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Auberge Le Voyageur(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Lupin B&B(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Refuge(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spa Crystal-Inn B&B Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
123
64
8
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
64
8
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub intrawesttimeshare exchangepaved trailfull kitchenbedroom lockoutfriendly deertheater roomquiet relaxationspend quality timegilchrist soamesles terrassesadirondack chairstime sharehot tubs were niceadditional itemsbarbecue areagames room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Always a welcome place to visit. Snow being made on the mountain as the runs are prepared. Our 2 bedroom unit (Lockout) is great for two couple. Complete privacy for both couples with well appointed rooms. The dining/living area is excellent for relaxing , dining, whatever. Always enjoy coming to Intrawest/Embarc. One thing that could be improved is the size of the televisions and the channels are limited. Smart TVs are more useful now with all our gadgets we like to bring.

Room Tip: 2 bedroom lockouts are great, book on the golf course for views of the mountain, La Terasse if you want to be close to BBQ and Hot Tub.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Bonjour Patricia S,

Merci for your feedback. You will be happy to learn the project to upgrade the TV has been approued for 2018 & 2019 and also your last visit the number channels available increased by 11.

See you soon at Embarc Tremblant.
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Arrived earlier than scheduled date. Accommodation provided at regular cost with check out at 10 pm and room given at 4.00 pm as per schedule. Checked out after 6 days in room. The wash room and kitchen had a stink. The mattress were uncomfortable. The room backs to the fairway green.

Room Tip: Choose east facing rooms. (Not many). Avoid travel in low season. Summer and snow are a must.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank surindermumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear surindermumbai,

Thank you for provinding your feedback. As discussed with you during your stay, you got the prefer rate as Interval International guest and you also received a credit for the inconvenients during your stay. The view of the golf course is actually quite popular, it's more a question of guest preference. I invite you to let us know your preference in advance, and we always do our best to accomodate your request.

Regards,
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

My wife and I travelled to Mont Tremblant for the early fall colours and a Gourmet Event in the village. We stayed in a one bedroom Les Terrasses looking out toward the ski hills. The accommodations were finished in the typical Laurentian folksy style. They were well laid out, extremely clean and in general quite comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and extremely helpful. We were quite active: hiking the mountain trails and using the kilometres of resort multi-function trails, all of which were well maintained. We also spent two days cycling on the Petit Nord trail.

The only issue I encountered was that the upholstered chairs in the living room were lacking in support for larger men.

We will definitely return to Mont Tremblant and Embarc Tremblant.

Room Tip: Any of the Les Terrasses are a good bet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank mcneilfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I am at Mont Tremblant for the third time. The view here is positively breathtaking. Walking paths are fantastic. Pristine site. Helpful and friendly staff. I wouldn't change a thing about this place! This year I note they have a "Cook's Closet" whereby one can borrow any possible cooking utensil needed. This is a tremendous idea! I brought a crockpot from home because I hadn't realized I could borrow one. Sadly, I have been to timeshares where there are only basic supplies. I was also thrilled to hear I didn't need to bring any dish detergent etc. And kudos to you Embarc for utilizing Gilchrist & Soames dispensers instead of the small disposable bottles. Well done!

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joydiv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Bonjour joydiv2015!

Thank you for sharing your great review with the Tripadvisor community. I am glad that you enjoyed our stay with us at Embarc Tremblant. The guests amenities add little more to your experience with us and you will find those to all Embarc Property.

We hope to see you back with us soon!

Sincerly,
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

In our mini tour around Canada we used an Intervals Internationals swap to introduce us to a suite unit at Embarc Tremblant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec. The suite was very nice but the sales manager Gary then ungraded us to a two bedroom unit which was special, extremely comfortable.

Our whole Mont Tremblant experience this week has been great, the environment, lovely long walks, golf courses, the mountain township and the local village. The combination of nature, ambiance, quiet relaxation in a "Quebec" atmosphere has been a real change vacation for visitors from Queensland, Australia.

This has been one of our most memorable timeshare experiences and we will return, and thank you to the very nice staff at Embarc Tremblant.

Room Tip: Both sides seemed fine
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clifton49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Bonjour Clifton_Noosa!

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed our vacation with us at Embarc and you get back with great memories. I have passed your goods words to our sale manager We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards
Andrée Morrissette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews