We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skyways Motel(Gravenhurst)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Lone Pine Inn(Gravenhurst)
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Grove Cottages(Gravenhurst)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveller rating
489
178
29
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
178
29
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenone bedroom suitewafflesboston pizzamuskoka wharfpool and hot tubbreakfast was includedwater viewthe breakfast areawonderful hotelparking lotpull out couchboat museumbreakfast staffthe general managerfire pitport carling
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 708 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This location was an exceptional surprise. Travelling smaller centers, hotels are usually less quality. This Hotel maintains high level of quality, cleanliness and comfort. The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean. The complimentary breakfast is satisfying. Overall a very good hotel experience. Would highly recommend this hotel for a stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laen27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

All the good reviews about this place are true. Great service, great rooms, and a great location. Our room had a view of the lake, a fireplace, and a full kitchen. A buffet breakfast is included as well with lots of variety. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

This was a last minute stay for my husband and myself. We were given a good AAA rate when we walked in. The room was clean, comfortable and roomy. Nice breakfast. We mentioned it was our anniversary and found a nice little gift when we returned from dinner. NICE TOUCH MARRIOTT! Good dining locations in the area. Nice place to walk around the harbor. Husband used the pool which was also very nice. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Third time back at this location - always a great experience here. Check in staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. Upgraded as a gold status member which was great, extra towels as requested.

Love this hotel, keep up the great service!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank USCalum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Booked last minute. Was amazing. We booked just a standard room and the woman we booked with upgraded us to a one bedroom studio room with a view for free. Room had full fridge with ice maker and freezer. Microwave sink dishwasher and dishes. We're completely satisfied. So much so on our way back up north we stopped by again and stayed another night. Upgraded again for free. Thank u so much.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mome2boyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews