We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
12
12
12
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
12
12
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews towel art keurig coffee maker free wifi room was clean motel mile units highway accommodations dog pet washroom tv
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

I traveled 45 days through Canada and always sleeps in a hotel. This hotel was the best and most comfortable of all. Price performance 5 stars or more.
it was very clean and inviting. the team was very friendly and helpful.
Thank you 100 Mile Motel.

Greeting Stefan

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank FellowTraveler198976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn b, Owner at 100 Mile Motel and RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Wow thank you very much that helps us alot with what we do here and how we do things. I guess were on the right track and will continue to make the best out of our Motel & RV Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I always look for the "3 C's" of accommodations: clean, quiet, and comfortable. This place easily makes the grade. Everything else is a bonus. And there must be a staff member who likes to do towel origami because there are interesting little folded towel art in several places in the room. :-) Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again. I noticed there wasn't an air conditioner in the room, so if you plan to stay here in the height of summer, you might want to inquire about the heating/cooling of the rooms. My room was very comfortable, but it isn't hot out at the moment.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Nice big clean room. Only complaint is we were only given one coffee pod each and refused more when we asked. The room was clean and quiet for being so close to the road. We did have a little problem with the TV but messing with the wires fixed that. Still a good deal for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cyclerich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn b, Owner at 100 Mile Motel and RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Glad that you had a good stay with us. We offer a couple of coffee pods per room and offer more in our office for $1 each. We are a small ma and pop Motel and we have excellent Keurig coffee and our customers seem to be very happy with that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This is a nice family run motel. They are very accommodating and friendly to firefighters. Great stay. The location is really good, and close to other amenities. It also has very convenient laundry facilities.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn b, Owner at 100 Mile Motel and RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you very much for your choice to stay with us as well as your service to our province. Firefighters have done a hell of a job up here and we are much appreciative.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for 1 night with our family of 5. Had booked the family room which consists of 2 interconnecting rooms ( giving you 3 double beds) with a shared bathroom, refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of room for us all. Rooms lovely and clean. Beds really comfy. Kids delighted by the WiFi strength and Mum pleased there was also a laundrette on site. Good eating places within a very short walk. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Pip12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn b, Owner at 100 Mile Motel and RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you so much, you and your family were a pleasure to have here and one day I hope to see you all again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews