We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$174
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$234
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$216
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Victoria Bed and Breakfast(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambridge City Tenison Towers(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Travelodge Cambridge Orchard Park(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Cambridge Central Hotel(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
14
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I stayed here for 3 weeks with my wife. The apartment was really well located and nicely furnished. Everything that one needed was there. Our washing machine stopped working but they gave us key to the vacant adjacent apartment and all was fine. They also provided wiht extra dishes that we aske for.

In terms of price a bit expensive but then everything in Cambridge is.

Room Tip: I believe if one can afford it its better than staying in a hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bikash A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This was our fourth stay at Paradise Street so obviously we like it. This year it was a one bedroomed apartment which is possibly the best of all; good space in the living area and a walk-in shower as well as a bath. Everything was well-organized, the staff are very friendly and keen to help. The location is very good with Burleigh Street and the Grafton Centre offering good shopping and the town centre is a pleasant 10 minute walk away across Christ's Pieces.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobH181799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Once again we stayed at Paradise St for two weeks. Everything went very smoothly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everywhere was clean and there are ample supplies. The location is superb.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobH181799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Enjoyed a fabulous 2 night stay in a lovely 3 bedroom apartment. High spec, toasty warm, great facilities for all. Excellent location close to shops, pubs, supermarkets - no noise from nearby Grafton Centre at night. 10 minute stroll into centre of town. Well situated for Jesus College or Angela Ruskin in particular. Staff fabulously helpful, thank you. Much more enjoyable than a hotel - very relaxing weekend. Will recommend highly, and certainly visit again. Many thanks

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sparklyfenella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We stayed on Norwich Street in summer 2012 and had a great experience. Communication before hand was quick and checking in was easy. The kitchen was really well supplied (which I have learned since is rarely the case in short term apartments), and any concerns were quickly taken care of. The internet was fast, the phone was cheap for overseas calls. The neighborhood was great. Make sure you go to one of the local pubs for quiz night! Our favorite was The Alma on Panton and Russell Court.

Room Tip: We had the room at the back, which meant that we had a private patio for outdoor dining. Other rooms had access to a similar thing, but ours was far more convenient.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kednewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews