We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped dog friendly accommodation in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

G4305ILia...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well equipped dog friendly accommodation in peaceful location”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a great 5 night stay in this dog friendly accommodation which was exactly as described in the summary. Very clean and well equipped with great sea views.

Nice to come back to after a day out exploring or just relaxing if staying local. Looe is great - very dog friendly pubs and cafes. Can also recommend the haddock and chips :-) from the very nearby Cody's fish shack which was mentioned in the welcome book!

Good communication from owner made stay / booking very straightforward. Very good value, would definitely use again. Thanks.

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
We really appreciate this wonderful review. Of course we would be delighted to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodie_tr...
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“That view!”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Perfectly situated for a relaxing break. Beautiful to wake up to the sight and sound of the sea, spent the sunny days trying out the recommended walks, and the rainy days snuggled on the sofa. Well equipped, the Emergancy coffee was a god send as the snow meant there was no milk in the shops! We certainly burnt off a few calories trekking up and down the steps every day!
Karen was very flexible and understanding with all queries we had. Will definitely be visiting again :-)

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. I was so pleased I was able to alter your entry day because of the snow so you still got your full weeks stay. It would be lovely to welcome you back in good weather, I think you experienced all kinds during this stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andoverma...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Went for an out of season weeks breaks at Sea View, normally we stay at the other villa they have but for a change we stayed here. It has a stunning view of the sea . Keeps you fit walking up the 63 steps , but we and our dogs enjoyed it. The villa is very modern inside and clean. We can't wait to go back again later in the year.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Really pleased you enjoyed Sea View as much as Sea Salt. We like to alternate between the two for a change. I’m sure we will see you soon. You have to be our most frequent returning quests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisahY841...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a lovely villa, nice and clean and tidy. Definately dog friendly . Many thanks for letting us hire your villa

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thank you so much. So glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Aww, that’s great! Thank you so much for the review. Love to see you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.