We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith0072...
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in a perfect location”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Brilliant place to stay with views you just couldn't beat ! Going to sleep with the sound of the sea was really lovely and we thought the apartment was perfect and had everything we needed for our stay. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone visiting this outstanding part of Cornwall

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion G
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with wonderful views across East Looe. Everything you could want in the apartment and in good working order. A very comfortable lounge and master bedroom with the same wonderful views. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family and would definitely consider going back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jos91
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Wow....amazing views across the harbour and beach. Apartment was really spacious it really felt like a home from home. Had everything we needed plus extras....they even had a step so my 3 yr old grandson could reach the sink ! Kids loved the huge corner bath shower was powerful too. Was really sad to leave after going to sleep listening to the sea every night. Was a work of art getting out of our parking space though but my hubby got good at reversing down the hill !!! All in all this has been one of our best holidays and will definitely go back ( for a fortnight though next time ) . There was even a tea tray made up for our arrival with milk in fridge !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turbomum
Solihull, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

As our son was proposing to move abroad we wanted to enjoy a family holiday with him and his girlfriend, so needed somewhere big enough to accommodate us all comfortably.
9 Rock Towers was perfect - clean, well equipped and with a wonderful view across the water. The only negative was the parking as our only allocated space was behind the apartment block where access was limited. However, my husband was quite adept at reversing down the hill day and night. My son couldn't be with us for the whole week so he had to bring his car too, and trying to find anywhere close was impossible, even to load and unload.
However, you get around these things and it certainly didn't change my view that we all had a lovely time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a nice apartment in a nice location
Liked least: The lack of parking spaces
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing