We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sea Salt villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sharon F
Bury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sea Salt villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Millandreath is a lovely quiet location, Sea Salt Villa is beautifully designed and decorated, everything you may need from hoover to hairdryer, bring your food shopping with you or order online to be delivered straight to the villa,we used Tescos and the delivery man brought it right up all the steps as there isn't any shops onsite but there is a local convenience shop and chippy a short drive away.Lovely local walks,stunning views of the sea, Valley and beach from the villa itself from both the lounge and bedroom, large terrace,friendly neighbours can't fault Sea salt Villa and it's beautiful surroundings, Thankyou Karen x

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Aww, how lovely, thank you so much. Again, my wonderful neighbours are mentioned. Non of them have dogs and yet are so very accommodating towards my guests. Thank you, hope you return one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tori64
nottingham
2 reviews
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our second stay at sea salt villas, and just like our first stay, it was perfect. We did some lovely walks both woodland and beach. Our little dog was in his element. The accommodation was immaculately clean, extremely comfortable and very well equipped and the view is just perfect. I love this place......it's an ideal getaway to relax and unwind. Would highly recommend it anyone.......dog owner or not. Will definatley be going again.......it's becoming our second home ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 May 2017
We know we are doing something right when guests return, but we have been delighted with the wonderful reviews we have been receiving. Thank you so much for this one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S2655DDam...
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing stay again ”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just got home from a fantastic stay again at sea salt 2nd stay and booked for next year villa was spotlessly clean with every thing you could ever need hairdryer iron washer which was great to wash and dry holiday clothes and pack clean to come home dried lovely out on the line very dog friendly our bullie loved it lovely walks and nice for him to sunbathe on out side space loved the new beach bar really nice to have a walk down with the dog on a Nite and enjoy a glass of wine or a hot chocolate and watch the sun set the villa as every thing you will need hubby cooked some lovely meals on a night we shopped at morrisons about 10 min drive away the villas decor is of a high standard and very classy.. We drove out most days to some beautiful places St Ives port Isaac perranporth Eden project which is fantastic.. Only slight issue was with the parking as it was much more busy this year and could not get a space and some double parking made it very hard to turn around but ample parking down on the flat if u don't mind a little walk, this is a beautiful little spot to stay you really could not ask for any more we love that with two kids and a dog we don't have to pack dog crate and bowls as its all there for you can't wait to go back next year would love to fit in a little winter brake too thank you so much Karen for letting us stay xx

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 May 2017
Fantastic that it lived up to your expectations. You now have to unload at foot of steps and park in huge car park with your provided car pass, as there are more guests to the valley now it has been massively improved by the developer and villa owners. Small disadvantage after all the improvements. Look farward to your return.....again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for the review, so glad you explained to me that your dog is very reactive, I was beginning to think my lovely neighbours were a problem. Yes they are close, so if your dogs bark at everyone, not for you, but my neighbours are very happy with all my doggy guests and are lovely people. Sorry I don't have a blocked in fence, but glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Wow, fabulous, thank you so much. We also will try the "dog" beaches you have recommended, Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.