We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
327
11
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pam dave perfect hosts the main car park place is spotless full english highest standard home from home thought of everything b and b half way little extras little gem lovely couple cooked breakfast three nights breakfast was excellent lovely village
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

The hosts are professional, on the premises, helpful, and so likable. The accommodations are attractive and well-kept. The patio garden can't be beaten. Breakfast is wonderful. The WiFi reception is a bit wonky, but not too bad. Our room was on the street side, so street noise from people, cars, and gulls was high. Next time we will book a room away from the front. Very fun stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We received a warm welcome from Pam and Dave. The Cottage is in a great location with good sized, clean rooms in the lovely Polperro village. Breakfast was really good too. We wish we could have stayed longer and will have to return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank shiv349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Just had a week at this fantastic B and B. Home from home very comfy beds cleaned every day plenty tea coffee biscuits and chocolates each day . Fantastic breakfast well cooked and tasty everything about this place was great.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tat2edghost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We had a lovely stay with Pam & Dave. Two nights of comfort, very clean rooms, delicious breakfasts and in a lovely environment. Pam & Dave also looked after us very well. We have no hesitation in recommending this really lovely B&B. Thank you so much.

Room Tip: Very comfortable, very clean & great food
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsMel33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

This is the first time I have written a trip advisor review but in this case felt I had to as this b&b is a true gem! Our room
was spacious with everything you could need, the beds extremely comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The location was ideal and only a short stroll to the lovely harbour with lots of good pubs and magical views. Pam and Dave welcomed us on arrival and went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we were well looked after during our stay. I couldn't recommend this place more!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank luluroper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews