We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$56
View deal
Algotels
StayForLong
Trip.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
231
29
11
5
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
231
29
11
5
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub indoor pool pool table and darts booked a small double room riviera suite big bay window steam room recommend this hotel first class hotel owners relaxing stay comfortable bed games room cooked fresh spa facilities great facilities breakfast was excellent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2022 via mobile

We loved it, left alone, peaceful, veiws, pools and lovely hosts. It does depend on what you are looking for, but for us it was brilliant. We had their superior suite which was lovely. Not far from the beach or town so its a great location. We recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

We were first checked into a room that was disgraceful. The wallpaper was peeling off and it was covered in mould. Kindly we were moved into an alternative room which was also far from acceptable.There were cobwebs on the ceiling, disgusting shower drains and toilet and the bathroom stunk like urine! Not to mention the false nail found on the floor! Heading over to the spa and pool we enjoyed a swim in the indoor pool which was a great warm temperature until I cut my foot on loose tiles at the bottom of the pool. In general the property is run down and in need of much tlc. For a room rate of £95 plus an additional £10 for parking it is truly disappointing.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel with great facilities, staff make you feel very welcome. The heated indoor pool was great and on the hotter days the outdoor pool was so refreshing, hunting for relaxing and the terrace with a great view. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds and spacious and clean. We have now stayed twice, breakfast available also.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahwV9452SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2022

We stayed for 4 nights during the week and found the staff to be very helpful at all times. The reception was open till late at night. The indoor and outdoor pools were clean and well maintained with towels available at all times. Our suite was large clean and airy and had the most amazingly large and comfortable bed the staff could,not do enough to help if we asked for something it was delivered to room in a few minutes. We would definitely return again.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill030
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

I visited with my friend for her birthday and I honestly cannot fault the hotel. The bed was so comfy and massive, the view was great, the room was clean and tidy, the pool outside was cold but refreshing (also clean) the indoor pool was like a bath.

Breakfast was simple but lovely, the woman on reception was very sweet and helpful.

I can see that this hotel has so much potential to be amazing once they find their feet.

I will definitely go back!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C188QSkaties
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews