We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Georgina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My mum and a friend stayed here after I booked it for them, as a Christmas present. They absolutely loved it here! And they loved the lemon drizzle cake left out for them, on their arrival.
Thank you very much

Date of stay: March 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thanks Georgina for you kind review. So pleased to hear that your mum and her friend had a lovely stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornsbro...
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment is exactly as described and we were made very welcome. Location is superb, the beach is 5 minutes away. Well priced and we would book again.

Date of stay: November 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you both again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I wanted to move in permanently.....need I say more?
Liked least: Having to leave.😢
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to welcoming you both again in the very near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
15amy1
Soham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a fabulous stay here; so close to the beach and a beautiful apartment to come back to after sunny days out. It's a great location and Helen was great at helping us be organised for our baby's first holiday. We had lovely long walks during the day and relaxed in comfort in the evenings. Perfect.
Can't forget the scrummy lemon cake; a great welcome after a long journey!

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flower_la...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We celebrated my husbands birthday here and arrived to a chilled bottle of champagne and a delicious homemade cake. Helen was very welcoming. The apartment was very well appointed, with lovely comfy beds and bedding. Had a very restful 3 days.

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.