We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & set up”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ElaineTer...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location & set up”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location a short walk from the pier, nice view from the front window especially when the pier lights up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Many thanks for leaving us your review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donny K
1 review
“Embarrassment”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Do not make the same mistake as me and book this apartment, it may seem nice in the pictures but in person it is horrible. The bedrooms are all downstairs in the basement which feels like a military bunker, the views out of the bedroom windows are horrific (see photos) the place is horrible and an absolute rip off. Absolutely embarrassing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We do feel this is a little unfair. As discussed on the telephone, you had unfortunately misread the property description, in which we clearly describe the layout of the apartment including the bedrooms being on the lower ground floor. The property is located on Brighton seafront, with direct Seaviews from the living room. The bedrooms are lower ground floor, therefore look out onto other buildings as any city property would. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your property choice, as we do try to cover everything in the description and access information. We hope you enjoyed your time spent in Brighton itself regardless.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Brighton hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$378
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing