We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and amazing flat. The very best”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Luxurious bedroom with mirror wall, 50' LCD Smart wall mout TV, views of the  Garden Luxury kingsize bed with tempur memory foam mattress, 50' smart TV with Sky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
86 reviews
Bedroom
Luxurious bedroom with mirror wall, 50' LCD Smart wall mout TV, views of the  Garden
Luxury kingsize bed with tempur memory foam mattress, 50' smart TV with Sky
Spacious, boutique, living space, with LCD TV, BOSE sound System,  Blu RAY DVD System
Spacious and Luxurious Living area leading to hall way to Bedroom, Wetroom, Kithchen  and Garden.
Great for entertianing , relaxing , or partying with friends.
Relax and unwind in the large cosy living area just a few seconds fron the seafront
Living area
Living area
Living area
-
Lamp
Kingsize bed with memory foam mattress.
Bedroom
Luxury walk in wet room
Cute private court yard
Private entrance
contempory kitchen with all modern appliances including dishwasher, fridge freezer, washer etc
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
chaley232...
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect and amazing flat. The very best”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This little pad of Carl's is absolutely amazing. it Was very clean and modern and perfect for my stay very cosy feel to this place. definitely felt like home from home. Carl the owner was brilliant catered to all my needs I required an early check in which he made extremely easy and also allowed me to check out late for a small fee. He contacted immediately and even helped me with local parking. I would recommend this flat to anyone who is looking for a quiet but in the mix of things break in Brighton. Carl could not have done anymore he was absolutely awesome and so was his place. There was every thing there I needed we didn't want for anything. couldn't have asked for any more.
Thanks again Carl and I will most certainly stay again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the feel of the place and the owner was so friendly
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
I'm so glad you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for choosing us and for the lovely review.

Please come back soon.

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alistaggs
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brighton Charity Race”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fab - super well equipped- compact but inaccurate- perfect position for shops, restaurants, activities and sight seeing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelBul01
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the Brighton Rock Beach Retreat for 2 nights at the end of October and the apartment was perfect, check in was very easy, the apartment was very clean,well designed and considering how close it is to the hustle and bustle of Brighton it was very peaceful. I had a great time in Brighton and the location of the accomodation was perfect! The Lanes, Pavillion and seafront all just a stones throw away.
I would thoroughly recommend this place for being a perfect getway to a lovely English seaside resort.
Thanks Carl :)

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
di845
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful little retreat!”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We just returned from having a short break in Brighton. The accommodation was excellent and could not fault it. Great location and fantastically well equipped. Extremely well maintained. We will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thanks Di,

Welcome back any time. Really pleased you all had fun.

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were fortunate enough to stay here on recently and loved every minute of it. Location is perfect for both beach, laines and town. Couldn't have asked for better. We used justpark.com and were literally a minutes walk from the apartment and at a very reasonable cost for such proximity and security.
The apartment is absolutely amazing and a true home from home with everything you need and more. Including chocolates on the bed...lovely thought by the owner Carl. He himself is great at communication from booking till end. I cannot thank him enough for everything. I also cannot wait to return to this amazing apartment..will be doing so soon and hopefully for a week next summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thanks for such a lovely and kind review Paul. Really good to hear that you liked the apartment so much. We love hearing thing like this!

Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing