We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 29
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BensonAl
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed here for my 30th birthday weekend - it couldn’t have been better, the house was perfect for our large group of 28, Tamara was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I’d easily give this 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucyJacob...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible Stay at Beatnik Stables for Friend Reunion!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It was a struggle finding accommodation all under one roof which accommodated such a large group, but we were so pleased to have found it on tripadvisor with such great reviews.
The house was incredible, was very very clean and completely ready for us [even the heating and lights was on waiting] for our arrival. We had a great time, and the owner, Tam was very very helpful prior to our booking and so flexible with check out times too.
Despite travelling to brighton for its night life, the comfort and space of the house made us stay in all three nights instead of going out! If you are looking for a big 4 story house where you can congregate in a sociable living space, but also have your own space if needed, this is perfect!
Would highly recommend, and we will definitely be returning again for our next reunion! 5 stars! *****

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golfandsn...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent venue for a refined stag weekend”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Booked the stable for a stag weekend and was the perfect venue for it. The house comfortable accommodated the 20 odd of us that stayed and was a great location for heading into Brighton to see what it has to offer.

The house has everything needed for a large group, a well appointed kitchen, plenty of bathrooms etc and was spotlessly clean. The host Tam was very helpful throughout the booking process and checking in and even offered to meet my brother the day before we were due to arrive so he could drop off a BBQ we needed on the first night. Little customer service touches like that make the difference.

It was also very refreshing that they didn't just assume that we were a rowdy, handcuffed to a lamp post type of stag group and that we were there to have a good time without trashing the place!

Definitely recommend Beatnik Breaks if organising group accommodation in Brighton

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
2 reviews
“A great house for a church family group!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved the imaginative way the house had been refurbished. It was extremely functional and was ideal for our group of 12 adults and 8 children, leaving half a bedroom unoccupied. We did our Bible study on the long kitchen table, while the children were taught in the lounge.
Although the parking was some streets away, it worked out fine for us (but we understand further parking restrictions will be in place next year). The 15 minute walk to the beach was not a problem and the children loved the playground on the way at the Level.
All in all it was a great holiday with something for everyone in Brighton, including our vegan member who was especially appreciative.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjtdesign
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect house for a large group”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish our stay was great. The house was absolutely perfect for our large group of 23. Everybody had their own bed and plenty of space in both lounge and kitchen for everyone too. Would defenitly stay there again and highly reccomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing