We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for a stay in Brighton”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
The second bedroom can be made as twins or kingsize. There is also room for a cot.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
The second bedroom can be made as twins or kingsize. There is also room for a cot.
The bathroom is bright and clean and has a bath with thermostatically controlled shower over.
A bath towel and hand towel is provided for every guest alongside quality complimentary toiletries.
You will find plenty information and maps to help you make the most of the local area.
You will be met by our concierge service, our welcome tray means you can relax with a cuppa !
Beautiful scenic walks as right on your doorstep when you stay at Sea Fizz.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
g_storer
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment for a stay in Brighton”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed here for a few weeks in January as I was working in Brighton. The apartment is very well looked after and clean with all the things you'd need to make it a home from home, including Sky TV and Wifi. The location, although a mile or so outside of Brighton is great as the Marina is self contained with an ASDA supermarket and lots of restaurants. It's a pleasant 20 minute walk into Brighton and if it's pleasant on a cold day in January, it'll be lovely in the summer!

If there's any negatives (and this isn't really one) it's to be careful of the parking arrangements. If you've got a normal sized car you'll like the garage close to the apartment. My car is a 4x4 and it was a tight squeeze. The parking attendants are very watchful and I got a ticket for leaving my car in an empty space at midnight rather than tackle the garage!

However, overall, a lovely apartment for a short or longer stay - would recommend and use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The garage can be very tight for a large car but there is additional parking in spaces marked with a "V"and permits are provided to our guests for these spaces. However spaces not marked with a "V" belong to other apartments and the attendants are very vigilant as we always warn our guests in the arrival information provided. I am sorry you got caught out!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thefrench...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment, fabulous location, fabulous weather!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better way to kick off the school holidays! Sea Fizz is the perfect apartment for a family holiday - well appointed, well kept, well proportioned and well positioned! Brighton Marina was a revelation - like being in a private resort, with all facilities/entertainment close at hand (restaurants, cafes, mini golf, bowling, cinema, shopping, zorbing, table tennis, Asda, great bus links to the city, etc... even it's own 'private' beach!). We were blessed with AMAZING weather the week we were there - so much so that the beach by the harbour wall (under the cliff walk) was still so baking hot at 5pm each day that we were all in swimwear - not bad for the UK! So much to do in Brighton - which was as bustling as ever - made even more enjoyable by the fact that at the end of each day we knew we could head back to the peace and quiet of the Marina for a lovely relaxed evening. Like being on two holidays in parallel really. So glad we chose Sea Fizz and the Marina - we've been enthusing to our friends and family about it ever since!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
What a wonderful time you had! We too love the location, the tranquility of the marina yet close to the city centre, the best of both worlds.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANDRABRI...
SWANSEA
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Superb apartment and location.”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We generally holiday 'self-catering'--it leaves us free to do what we want,when we want. I think it would be hard to beat this apartment for all that it offers. Attention to detail is amazing,everything you could possibly need and more--including leaving milk in the fridge for your arrival and biscuits! Free unlimited WiFi as well. Of course a huge bonus in Brighton is parking which is in a secure courtyard in a garage!
Its location is lovely as well--just yards from the marina and a short walk down to restaurants and a cinema. A short bus (or train which we loved!) down to the pier and all that the 'centre' of Brighton has to offer.It is possible to stroll down to the pier and takes about 30 mins.
If you are looking to stay in Brighton I would highly recommend Sea Fizz.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Sea Fizz and its location on Brighton Marina. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bev l
norfolk
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“a home from home”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a fab apartment, so much space and extras, it was just like being at home. Very clean, tastefully decorated and a garage. A brilliant service and great information pack from Carol. Attention to detail was brilliant books, dvds, wifi, games and even sky hd. What a package.
It really made the holiday special for me, my husband and daughter. We felt very relaxed and the marina is a great place to stay for all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your holiday. I'm so pleased you had such a wonderful time. Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire R
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean and well situated”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Sea Fizz was a clean apartment situated in Brighton marina. It was ideal for me,my partner,my 12 yr old , her best friend and our soon to be 1 yr old baby. A nice walk into Brighton. Also enough space for us all to relax. The marina had a great selection of restaurants and a supermarket for all our needs. I would recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
Thank you for recommending Sea Fizz. The restaurants and shops nearby do make the location very convenient and yet the Marina is sufficiently apart from the city centre to be quiet and relaxing. We too enjoy the lovely walk along the seafront to the centre of Brighton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$337
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing