We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
The Hornby Villa(Blackpool)
US$177
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aindale(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eleven(Blackpool)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Adelaide Lodge(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
518
34
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
34
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle extrasjelly beanspaul tinapleasure beachdressing gownsfull englishtram stopsewing kitcereal barsshower capmini baryogurtkipperssea viewlittle gemcomplimentary toiletriessmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Could not ask for better. Lovely people, lovely room and very well appointed. Excellent selection/choices for breakfast after a good nights sleep in very comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean and thoroughly recommended.

Room Tip: Sea views available.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sid W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

What a great place to stay. Two couples in suites, one sea view one at back. The wind was 70mph but we could hardly hear it, great glazing!
Well equipped rooms, very comfortable beds and warm rooms. Excellent breakfasts and a nice bar area with local ale/lager.
Very professional but friendly staff. Valet parking so your vehicle is always available.
Right next door to Pleasure Beach and a tram stop opposite to get you to the Ballroom and Town centre.
Thank you so much Paul, Tina and all staff for giving us a perfect break; all the accolades are thoroughly deserved.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank beefy1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We stayed in the purple room, which was very nice, clean and spacious. This didn't offer a sea view but that didn't bother us. On our bed when we arrived we had some toiletries, as well as slippers and some sweets. There were also dressing gowns in the wardrobe and a kettle with a good selection of drinks and some biscuits. Such a lovely touch!
It was only a quick visit to Blackpool for us so we didn't spend much time at the hotel, the bar area did look nice and cosy though and the restaurant had a really good menu.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They ordered us a taxi and let us leave our car there after we had checked out.
The breakfast had such a good selection, there was something for everyone, it arrived fast and was really nice.
I will definitely stay here again when I next visit Blackpool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Lovely clean room, with added touches of mini fridge , sweeties crisps etc all reasonable prices. Tea and coffee
Lovely view from room looking out to sea front.
Excellent choice at breakfast something for everyone, never waited long, all freshly cooked to liking.
Will definitely go back to this hotel
Thank you
Me& Mrs Costigan

Room Tip: We had a sea view nice size for a couple.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Costigan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Lovely hotel. Clean, beautiful rooms, great food and Paul & Tina are fantastic hosts. The service was excellent. Definitely would recommend. We will always stay here when visiting Blackpool. We loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alanveste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews