We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant hotel to stay !!!!!!!!!!!”
Review of Albion Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Albion Hotel
Ranked #372 of 864 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 October 2016

fantastic ! met up with 2 friends to stay here so very clean, rooms are lovely bed was so comfy wanted to take it back home, Wayne & Tracey are lovely made you feel very welcome, breakfast was yummy & very filling wish we had booked evening meal next time we definitely will, everyone we met was so friendly would liked to have stayed a bit longer, will do next time though ! so central to everything you need too x

Room Tip: our room was perfect as I would presume all the rooms would be quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mags2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms/hotel, lovely people, fantastic food! Beds are comfy, slept better than i would at home.. Out of all the hotels I've stayed, this one has to be the best would highly recommend to friends and family :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Káy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Just back from our stay at The Albion Hotel and yet again it was brilliant you would have to go a long way to find a hotel and people so nice and accommodating. Wayne and Tracey made us very welcome and the food was delicious. If there was something you didn't like Wayne will always try to get you something that you do. Rooms are cleaned daily and loads of fresh towels. Cant wait to go back maybe before the seasons out.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lorraineleckey499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

A last min weekend away and came here to stay one night. Owners were very friendly and welcoming and room was to high standard. Very comfy bed and nice clean en suite. Very handy for the beach front and breakfast was excellent. Would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

This hotel is small and hugely friendly, absolutely spotless clean throughout, lovely comfortable rooms, we've been in quite a few of them over the years, the food is absolutely beautiful all home cooked by Wayne and served by the gorgeous Tracey, always try to oblige even at short notice, see you again soon ..

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet that we have used
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OldMotherBongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1 km away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#89 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
1.5 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 73 in Blackpool
3,425 reviews
1.7 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
576 reviews
1.2 km away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#152 of 864 in Blackpool
85 reviews
2.9 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albion Hotel

Address: 14-16 Vance Road, Blackpool FY1 4QD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #372 of 864 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Hotel Class:3 star — Albion Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing