We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
US$118
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eleven(Blackpool)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Aindale(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
The Hornby Villa(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
42
4
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
4
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herehotel is spotlesshome from homeexcellent hostscooked breakfastgreat weekendwaynetowermumtv
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017

love this hotel does bed and breakfast and evening meals of excellent quality very high standard and down to earth hosts was very warm in this hotel as was central heated clean towels every day and daily cleaned suitable for families and couples it has a bar and also a pool table and near to tower

Stayed: March 2017
Thank angela p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Very good hotel near to sea front.good facility's in rooms with tea at hand.very good cooked breakfast with choice of items including toast and fried bread with tea.cooked dinners can be purchased but not until Easter.tv in rooms.rooms with showers and plenty of hot water.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are ideal for people with mobility issues.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jockomondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Excellent.! just stayed here over a long weekend wished we could of stayed longer Wayne & Tracey give you a very warm welcome, the food is excellent we had breakfast and evening meal could not fault any meals the whole hotel is spotless, the rooms are very well maintained, the bed was so comfy, without a doubt will stay here again, very close to the famous Blackpool tower, close to the market, also handy for coral island,shopping centre, also close to the dungeons,waxworks,trams,central pier, loved every minute of it

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paulyates40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

fantastic ! met up with 2 friends to stay here so very clean, rooms are lovely bed was so comfy wanted to take it back home, Wayne & Tracey are lovely made you feel very welcome, breakfast was yummy & very filling wish we had booked evening meal next time we definitely will, everyone we met was so friendly would liked to have stayed a bit longer, will do next time though ! so central to everything you need too x

Room Tip: our room was perfect as I would presume all the rooms would be quiet
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mags2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms/hotel, lovely people, fantastic food! Beds are comfy, slept better than i would at home.. Out of all the hotels I've stayed, this one has to be the best would highly recommend to friends and family :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Káy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews