We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
US$82
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Hornby Villa(Blackpool)
US$77
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eleven(Blackpool)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Aindale(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adelaide Lodge(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
US$99
US$92
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,440)
Filter reviews
3,440 results
Traveller rating
2,142
921
241
93
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,142
921
241
93
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedspleasure beachroller coastersuperior family roombig dippervip entrancepepsi maxdvd playercar parklovely hotelself servicefamily hotelcouldn't faultbuffet styletram stopevening mealmy partner
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 3,440 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights, hotel was clean and tidy. Staff very welcoming and friendly and we're always on hand if needed any help. Room was big and had view of pleasure beach. Which my son loved as he looked out the window to watch the rides. Room staff were very professional and rooms were kept to a high standard. Definitely would recommend and will hopeful return in the future

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank bh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights over a weekend. Room ok have had much better in other 4 star hotels. Bed mattress not good quality, duvet cover had rips in. Very poor lighting in the bedroom and no drawers! Also no safe. Good bathroom with free toiletries and free bottled water every day which was a nice touch. Hotel backs onto the pleasure beach so you couldn't get a better location. Breakfast was chaotic Sat & Sun due to hotel being busy, quieter on the Mon. We ate in the restaurant 2 evenings, good menu but food average, my dessert 1st evening was not cooked properly so I left it and the 2nd evening I chose the rump of Lamb which was very poor quality so again I left it, waiter was very apologetic and agreed the lamb didn't look good so didn't charge us. Overall staff were generally very friendly and professional. We enjoyed the pleasure beach and had a fun weekend

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank SandyB1722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Friendly helpful staff, lovely clean modern rooms. Great food, lovely stay! I’d recommend any families stay here on a trip to Blackpool. The tram is just along the road . So handy for the pleasure beach.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank shay_moran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel for a few days in Blackpool! Room was modern and spacious. Good for couples but be excellent for families with neatly tucked away kids beds with TVs for each bunk and a play station!
Breakfast was good and evening meal excellent! Great value mid week illumination break with park tickets included!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Stayed several times here and mostly been happy,but booked a birthday celebration package,for my husband who had been very ill started good had our room upgraded which was nice but had booked by email dinner for 8pm but were informed it was now 7pm nice baloons and cake in room which we had paid for no champagne but it came up a couple of hours later after ringing down went to dinner very busy and told there would be a wait waited 35 mins to order starter soup of the day but 5mins later told they had run out.ordered steak as a treat for my husband and fish and chips for myself they came at 8.30pm one and a half hours after we sat down butwere tasty.no one offered to open the champagne and finally after asking 3 times for our cake we didn't want a fuss we got it at 9.30ish on leaving restaurant even the young man who checked our room bill said shocked are you still here.but we are easy going and i said the staff had bee very busy and did still leave a tip.we were not unhappy at this stage the next day i arranged with reception for a taxi to the theatre when we went down we waited and waited until i asked reception to check if they were coming she said yes 3 mins a further 10mins and although we were in clear view we had to ask again had been waiting 35mins by this time and now there would be no time for a meal before theatre.spoke to duty manager his comment was "it not the hotels fault if a taxi doesn't come." At this point i would just explain i have just finished 8 months of cancer treatment and need a wheelchair but my husband whose birthday treat it was has been seriously ill also so it wasnt laziness waiting for a taxi it was the only way we could get there,i was so shocked at this duty managers lack of empathy,at this stage we settled for another taxi firm and missing dinner to get to the show in time.when i checked out next day i was again shocked as the manager seemed to infer i was a liar as we had left a tip shame on him we are not all after money off we paid in full.but you cannot give me back a special birthday .

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maddy6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews