We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Address(Blackpool)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
US$66
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
The Hornby Villa(Blackpool)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$93
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adelaide Lodge(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Alumhurst Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Brioni Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
75
3
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
3
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearbus and tram stopsgreat breakfast each morningrooms are clean comfortableuncle toms cabinstair liftwarm welcomehospitality traynice quiet locationfull english breakfastcheese and biscuitsbar is openperfect hostsan excellent place to stayhome from hometea or coffeetravel cot
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

My fiancee Lindsay and I have always had a wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay at The Beauchief.Judy and David are always extremely warm and friendly, the rooms are all clean and comfortable and the quiet location ensures a peaceful break. The food is absolutely out of this world!!! We have always had a long and pleasant rest in the tv lounge which can be a lovely sun trap even when it's cold outside.Our stay this year was once again so good that we have already booked next year's break!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C, Owner at The Beauchief, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Thank you very much for sending us a review.
We were extremely pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will look forward to seeing you both again next year.
Kind regards
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

me and my wife Charlotte would like to thank david and judy at the beauchief hotel in blackpool we had a wonderful stay lovely food and very nice people cant wait to come back next year ty darren Charlotte

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank darren c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C, Owner at The Beauchief, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Many thanks for sending us this review.
We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us, it was lovely to meet you both.
We will look forward to seeing you both again next year.
Kind regards
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Another great weekend with good food and friendly chatter. Clean comfortable. Hope to see you at Easter xxx

Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C, Owner at The Beauchief, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for your comments.
it was lovely to hear you enjoyed another stay with us.
We hope to see you both again soon
Many thanks and kind regards
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Spent one night in the Beauchief and can't fault the place or the owners. Comfy, warm, clean and above all friendly. We loved everything about the place. In a quiet street within walking distance of the trams and also served a great breakfast:-)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sonja d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C, Owner at The Beauchief, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to send us a review.
We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and that
everything was to your satisfaction .
Many thanks and kind regards
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Well what can I say another fantastic weekend at the beau chief hotel David and Judy was fantastic again thank you to David for the home cooked hot meals they were delicious thank you for making Leahs 3rd birthday so special we can't wait to return again next year

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank crossie190748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy C, Owner at The Beauchief, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to send us this review.
We were very pleased to hear how much you all enjoyed your stay with us.
We will look forward to seeing you next time.
Thank you again
Judy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews