We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday Night Dinner”
Review of Ambrosini's

Ambrosini's
Ranked #12 of 844 Restaurants in Blackpool
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Italian restaurant and takeaway, offering home cooked Italian cuisine Catering for families and couples, birthdays and special occasions
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Excellent food served in a great atmosphere, portions large, well cooked, one of my favourite restaurants

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (933)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 933 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2021

Visited here for my wife's 60th Birthday while staying in Blackpool. The food was simply divine and the service exceptional. This is a small intimate resraraunt so has two sittings. Booking is probably well advised. Our food was fresh and hot despite quite an extensive menu. The atmosphere was nice and relaxed. It is maybe fortunate this is a bit of a distance from blackpool itself otherwise it would maybe be a problem booking a table here. I suspect the locals would prefer to keep the reviews quite on this place and keep it to themselves and who could blame them with hhus quality, service and prices.

Date of visit: November 2021
1  Thank steveo256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

Iv ordered twice now take always always good quality foods the pasta sauce is nice and pizza good quality and have booked

Date of visit: November 2021
1  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2021 via mobile

Me and my partner had dinner here this week for a romantic evening with great food and great service. Ambrosini’s did not disappoint on any level. The food was authentic, delicious and great value for money. Definitely the best Italian restaurant I’ve visited in Blackpool. 5 stars ⭐️

Date of visit: November 2021
1  Thank stuartbE3222YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Brilliant little venue. The service, food and wine where fantastic. I couldn’t recommend the food enough. So tasty. Portions are excellent. Left very full and happy tonight. Thankyou.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank jameseJ8471HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ambrosini's also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Ambrosini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.