We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Address(Blackpool)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
US$66
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Hotel Eleven(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Hornby Villa(Blackpool)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adelaide Lodge(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Alumhurst Hotel(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,696)
Filter reviews
1,696 results
Traveller rating
608
482
252
149
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
608
482
252
149
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewcourse evening mealevening entertainmentrefurbished roomjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelybuffet styleself serviceshort breaknorth piermy mumgreat weekendenjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,696 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at tiffanys for 1 night all in all seemed good view was amazing from the room we paid extra for a room with a Jacuzzi bath but wasn't told at check in there was no hot water breakfast was ok sausages where very dry an scrambled egg wasn't very nice the four poster bed was very comfy not having hot water just let it down really room could do with updating aswell

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lucy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Outline of hotel is impressive, but soon notice the cracks, downstairs bar looked all nice didn’t see the entertainment gutted but went to bar later on drinks reasonable price, had a bar meal next day price is good for what you get very good! Rooms are outdated needed a good old clean after each guest ( found sweet wrappers back of wardrobe etc ) was no hot water a problem the hotel had this weekend, to me it was just a bed for the night so did the job fine,staying a few nights I wouldn’t have liked it.
Breakfast made up for the room very nice top marks there didn’t have any problem at all

Overall the hotel is better then your average b n b in Blackpool but with a little more work to rooms would be better sayinh that’s I had a basic room a belief you can upgrade and there rooms may be better

I would visit again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank lassie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Staid again in Tiffany’s Hotel this year and what can I say.... again lovely pleasant stay.... New Copper Bar is stunning... hotel bedrooms really good specially them new refub ones. Food to die for and bar snacks coming quickly and piping hot... another great point is the staff from reception thru bar, housekeeping and restaurant always smiling nothing to much for them..... Well done Tiffany’s once again. See you all shortly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank LancashireGirl84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Not long home from a wonderful stay.
Those saying lopsided stairs-it's Victorian built not 2002!
This place has character, friendly staff and free entertainment EVERY night.
And blooming good food! Bar with a sunset view- we were laughing non stop!!!!! Refurbed rooms are worth WAY more than they ask-others still very good value-really, for that town, you can't go wrong. And a fresh pancake machine at breakfast? Yummmm.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Loz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Having just been here for the weekend what can I say, what a bloody let down.AS soon as we got there we had nowhere to park,the hotel receptionist says sorry we have nowhere you will have to park down One of the side street, errr I don't think so.We ended on another hotel carpark for £20. The room was an absolute disgrace so outdated,the carpet was full of stains for £250 For two nights I think we was ripped of.Most of the hotel staff need lessons in customer service because they was miserable and unhelpful.We tried to order room service and was told we cannot have it there to busy. Why advertise it then? All the stairs were lobsided which was really wierd.I thought this was gonna be a great hotel well I for one won't ever be returning.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews