We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Burbage Holiday Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Rossall House(Blackpool)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Kenley(Blackpool)
US$113
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Carousel Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Arthington(Blackpool)
US$88
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$86
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eleven(Blackpool)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
134
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueens mansionstram stophome from homegarden apartmentself cateringthese apartmentsiron ironing boardapartment numbershower gel shampoointernet connectionliving roomwhirlpool bathfamily staymins walk awaycomplimentary toiletriesblackpool attractionscentral heating
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Well, what can I say.....we had a brilliant stay in apt 3! Perfect location, fab view of the sea, tram stop literally steps away, short journey to all the action. Mick and Sheila are great hosts, very helpful, even let us bring our dog as our sitter let us down. All the kids loved it, want to come back again. Apartment well equipped, beds comfy, slept well. Plenty of eating places, shops around the corner, all staff superb. We are going to get some money together and book for next year most definitely!.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brownies1232016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila C, Owner at Burbage Holiday Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Thank you for your very kind review, we will look forward to your next visit to Burbage Holiday Lodge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

This was are 2nd time back as we loved it here the first time we came and anytime in future will always book here as its so nice & everything is handy to blackpool from here! Tram stop outside nearby shops & faceing the sea . It was Good to see mick & sheila again from are first visit & very nice couple!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ronald s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The worst apartment ever dislikes the disabled found better than this want be back they should think about retirement they are 2 old.these flats need more done to them. and better parking at queens mansions flats .

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank teddybears1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila C, Owner at Burbage Holiday Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Sorry you were disappointed, it sounds as if you had a bad time in Blackpool.
Better luck on your next Holiday if you stay with us, maybe you will tell us the problem while your here, so we can put things wright ?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We stayed for 8 nights at Apartment 2 (Disabled apartment) and would thoroughly recommend it. The apartment is very clean, comfortable and spacious and has good disabled facilities. Mick and Sheila are very welcoming and always happy to help if required. Accommodation is well located near to bus and tram stops and 2 minutes walk from shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 786Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Another fantastic apartment at Burbage lodge, excellent car parking, luxury apartment, wonderful sea views, great hosts Mick and Sheila and their wonderful team.
Close by to a sainsburys and local shops, great cafes and restaurants, tram and bus stops right outside, beach just across the road.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews