We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eleven
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$122
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$128
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
US$98
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
319
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bnorth pierrecommend hotelfunny girlsperfect staystayed in the family roomminute walkideal locationgreat hoteltown centreblackpool towerdouble roomthoroughly enjoyed our staydefinitely stay here againlovely breakfasta great nights sleepcomfortable bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Thanks Jayne for another fantastic stay. Room was spotless as usual and breakfast a treat, a free parking space was very much appreciated. This little B&B is a real find, everywhere is close at hand but in a quiet location. Same again next year!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank FrizzyFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice, ultra clean and comfortable B&B very near Blackpool North station and with a sea view from the breakfast room! Jayne is a lovely host and we were very pleased with a lovely large twin room with great wardrobe space. Good shower. Really nice breakfast too (one of us is vegan and Jayne had got soya milk which was a real bonus) and we were shown a free parking space round the corner. Could not fault this place at all - highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shughes1b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in a few b&bs and hotels in Blackpool and this place is in a different league! So welcoming, also met a couple who are regular guests (not surprised they go back!) Beautiful bar and breakfast area everything is done to a very high standard from the decor, furnishing, even the crockery. We shared a family room on top (second) floor and it was very comfortable and done to the highest standard. I would happily bring my children here. such a welcoming hostess too. thank you and good luck with your new venture next year. you should be very proud of Hotel Eleven! I hope it maintains its current standard for us to enjoy in future when we return

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Helen-Lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Everything about the place was great from start to finish .
Phone call before hand to let us know that it may be busy than usual because of the fireworks display.
Great welcome on our entry greeting us by name and the place was fantastic.
We will return the next time we are in Blackpool can't wait.
Sorry for the delay on the review just remembered !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank redkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel as we were so impressed last time we stayed. The Hotel is immaculately clean with all facilities. Our room was large with two windows so plenty of light and lovely and warm. The host Jayne was so pleasant and very helpful we had a delicious breakfast. .The Hotel is only a very short walk to the seafront and town centre. I can highly recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glynis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews