We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Location
Amazing View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Great Location
Amazing View
Luxury Bedding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great appartment”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely clean apartment, everything you needed. Great location.
Views to die for! - was difficult to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joycen60
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked this apartment for myself and five friends so I could show them my home city. We were met by Eddie who was the co owner, who showed us all that we needed to know. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had every appliance you could want for a short stay.
The views from the windows were so stunning that one room kept their blinds open all night! It was in such a good position- a short walk to the Ferry and Albert Dock and only a ten minute walk into the city centre.
We were only sorry that we had only booked for two nights as there was so much we didn't get to do, hopefully we will have a return visit next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GillG80
Paisley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls weekend”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Could not have asked for a better apartment. It had everything. Great location near the centre. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excelent”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here with two younger Canadian relatives.The beds were very comfortable, the bedding and towels good quality. There was an en-suite bathroom with a bath and shower over and a... The apartment was stunning, perfectly formed and well equipped. We had two bedrooms set up with double beds, single is an option too for one room I think.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kjt67
Blaenau Gwent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - Well equipped”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

These apartments is central to bars. short walk to Albert Docks. They are well equipped with everything you need for your stay, spotless and very comfortable.
Highly recommend and have already booked a stay for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing