We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Liverpool
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$104
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$84
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$92
US$75
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$38
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Heywood House Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Anfield(Liverpool)
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,596)
Filter reviews
1,596 results
Traveller rating
1,171
308
74
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,171
308
74
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho arenafree moviesexhibition centrealbert dockthe executive loungemassive tvbig wheelnespresso machinedeluxe roomlovely hotelfree mini barrainfall showerwet roomcomplimentary watercar parkwalk in showertop floor
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,596 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The staff in the hotel are welcoming and friendly. We had a room on the 6th floor with a view of the Mersey. The bed was so comfortable and the shower was amazing. The hotel has a good location - near to everything but stlll nice and quiet. We really enjoyed our visit.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hazel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Hazel K

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Delighted you enjoyed your stay and the stunning views we are so lucky to be able to offer.

We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Liverpool.

kind regards

Neil Brailsford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

What a lovely start to the holiday. As the coach driver of a small group I was met with smiles and amazing staff. I am full of confidence that this hotel is going to be great. A special thanks to Katie who was my first point of contact.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank rlpreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLiverpool, General Manager at Pullman Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear ripreston

Thank you for your feedback and kind words about the team and in particular Katie I will ensure these are shared with them.

Delighted we got your holiday off to a great start

kind regards

Neil Brailsford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic time in this hotel. The location is just by the Albert Dock, so close to everything, yet very quiet with no passing traffic.
The beds were sublime. Such comfort! The shower was pure luxury and the attention to detail made it stand out from other hotels.
The breakfast had everything you could wish for and more, but to top that, it was really well managed. I never once saw an empty dish, or a dirty table that wasn’t corrected within seconds. The staff were warm and welcoming at all times.
I’ve never written a review about a hotel before, but this hotel has gone to so much trouble to exceed expectations, that I think it’s only right to acknowledge and commend them. If I get to visit Liverpool in the future, I’ll be sure to return to The Pullman

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LoveMyFoodKildare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLiverpool, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you LoveMyFoodKildare for your glowing review!

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your time with us so much.

It's always fantastic to hear such lovely feedback, especially about our team are always aiming to exceed expectations!

Brilliant to hear that you will return to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you do.


Kind Regards,

Stefan Hatta
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

stayed here last saturday with my girlfriend and couldnt of asked for more ! ideal location spacious and well decorated room ! we arrived early and they accomodated this with no qualms our remote control for the huge tv wasn't working but they sorted it straight away basically a fuss free ideal stay for the 1 night

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLiverpool, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thanks David for your review!

Really glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that our team have been helpful.

We hope to welcome you back soon.


Kind Regards,

Stefan Hatta
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Me and my partner booked 3 nights at this Hotel. The check in process was quick friendly and efficient. We where given a room on the 8th floor with fantastic views of the River Mersey and the City. The room was spacious and very comfortable.A fridge Safe Free WiFi came in very useful. The staff at the hotel are friendly and very helpful. We had a fantastic 4 days in this hotel and will be returning next time we visit Liverpool.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickinhull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLiverpool, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thanks nickinhull for your 5 star review!

Great to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and even better that you will return to us!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Liverpool.


Kind Regards,

Stefan Hatta
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews