We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charles”

The London Cabaret Club
Ranked #4,107 of 24,162 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$69 - US$324
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury
Description: The London Cabaret Club offers a sophisticated entertainment and fine dining experience with an innovative live cabaret. The shows are set around distinctly British themes that celebrate the rich heritage of British culture, past and present. Guests will be transported into a glamorous world with unique performances, a luxurious banquet, and DJs until close.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great evening and enjoyed the dinner, very polite and helpful staff . Would definitely have a return visit

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank charleslukas522018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team LCC, Owner at The London Cabaret Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello Charles, thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your return! Best wishes, Team LCC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2021

Good experience but not 100% satisfied.
Long gaps between performers.
Many staff around but still couldn’t get best table service. Our bottle of wine was left on our table without opening. Twice asked for cutlery, because twice our meal was served just on a plate without the cutlery.
A lot of confusion about menu.
The show was great but in 2 hours only 30 minutes were the real performers , the rest of the time was DJ’ music.

Date of visit: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank misstatjana2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

My boyfriend planned a Saturday evening as part of my birthday surprise last weekend. There was a bond themed cabaret night. The acts were great to watch, however they were quite short and there was very large gaps. The drinks menu was diverse but very pricey with cocktails priced at around £16 each. I would recommend definitely trying this place once

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 828akig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

We attended the Carnival evening - the entertainment was pretty good but lots and lots of padding took place and seemed to be a mix of everything thrown together
We pre ordered drinks expecting them to be on the table in an ice bucket but no it took about an hour to finally get them
Lots of confusion over our food also - there were lots of staff but no one seemed to be able to resolve anything
Perhaps the organisers should visit Benidorm palace to see how this night should and could be

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mrandyreynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021

My husband and I were visiting London for our wedding anniversary and decided to book something different that we haven’t experienced before in London and this did not disappoint! The staff were attentive and our waiter Johnathan was a pleasure to be around very polite and a great conversationalist which made our night too. The food was amazing and well presented and the most important part was the very talented entertainment we received throughout the whole night. It was spectacular and exciting and we would definitely return to experience another evening like this at the London cabaret club.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 817elisabethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The London Cabaret Club also viewed

 

Been to The London Cabaret Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.