We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Latin House exquisite authentic food with vibrant atmosphere”
Review of Latin House

Latin House
Get food delivered
Ranked #7,624 of 24,027 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$8 - US$42
Description: WELCOME TO LATIN HOUSE “Latin House has been created with a vision of traditional & authentic homemade food”. Latin American and Spanish cuisine made with love & dedication, in a true rustic Latino style ambience. Our home delights are brought to you straight from the heart of our Hispanic kitchen along with our dedication to customer service and passionate staff to care for your culinary desires.
Restaurant details
Description: WELCOME TO LATIN HOUSE “Latin House has been created with a vision of traditional & authentic homemade food”. Latin American and Spanish cuisine made with love & dedication, in a true rustic Latino style ambience. Our home delights are brought to you straight from the heart of our Hispanic kitchen along with our dedication to customer service and passionate staff to care for your culinary desires.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Our visit this evening was met with attentive and vibrant service. The freshly prepared dishes provided an exquisite experience on the taste buds. Generous portion size, amazing choice across a menu to cater for everyone. Wonderful Chef who demonstrates a passion with every plate presented from the kitchen. Service from the staff friendly and attentive. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Juliet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latin House, Owner at Latin House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your time in reviewing our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. LH Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021

Wow great evening with friends !! I can’t recommend this Restaurant enough I love the food and the cocktails are amazing !!
The service is oustanding all the staff will make you feel like home I can’t wait to come back again.
Thank you very much Latín House ❤️

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank B4844ROalexandrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latin House, Owner at Latin House, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and your time to rate our restaurant. I have shared your recommendation with our Team and they are all delighted. We look forward to see you again soon. Have a lovely weekend. Latin House Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

This is the best Latin Restaurant in town . I love eating here with family & friends. I don’t often give reviews but given that the service was so friendly , quality of food so excellent & atmosphere so charming I felt compelled to give away a big secret. The fact that this restaurant serves such authentic & delicious food . It’s outstanding. The staff go out of their way to accommodate your every need. And let’s not forget to mention that the porn star martini’s are to die for. I recently visited an exclusive London Hotel and their equivalent drink did not match nor even come close to the ones served at Latin House.
If you want a party organised there, of which I have had many . I thought the space , privacy ,food & music allocated to us was just so tops . I would not hesitate to thoroughly recommend. Try for yourself. I can’t wait to go back there again.
Thank you team LatinHouse for all your hard work !

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank RoccoRitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latin House, Owner at Latin House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you very much for your time and positive comments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food, service and delicious Porn Star Martini's. Comments like yours gives Latin House Team the enthusiasm and energy to give more. We really appreciate your recommendation and it will be our pleasure welcome you once again. Latin House Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

I can’t wait to come back!! It’s hard to choose from the menu because everything sounds so good. I had a huge burger and left very satisfied!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Yolanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latin House, Owner at Latin House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you very much for your for your positive feedback about your visit. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We do very much appreciate your recommendation and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Latin House Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I’ve been a customer of Latin House since it first opened and I can’t get enough!! Every time they come up with something new to surprise me!! My husband and I book a table every weekend for either a family lunch or a romantic dinner and the staff is treating us like we’re now part of the Latin House family. They’ve made us feel like VIP’s since our first visit and the food is absolutely to die for ♥️ Just when you think you’ve tried everything on the menu they come up with something exciting like the takeaway cocktail. It’s so innovatively packaged and pleasantly looking, not to talk about the taste. Their bartender, Omar, has the best ideas for delicious cocktails that never seize to surprise.
Good job Latin House Team, you have come such a long way i am one very very happy customer!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Ariana_95D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latin House, Owner at Latin House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. The team are delighted with your comments and full of strength and encouragement to carry on giving the best service. We look forward to seeing you all again soon. Latin House Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Latin House also viewed

 

Been to Latin House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.