We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Arch London(London)
US$358
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$392
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
7
22
32
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
32
19
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2013

First the good points – the location was close to Hyde Park, and the flat was clean, and the flat was not a bad size for London.

But:

• The traffic on the Bayswater Road is so loud that it is impossible to sleep without earplugs, as the road is just outside and there is only single glazing.
• The water from the hot tap is under pressure and boiling temperate – so I scaled my hand badly and did not dare try the shower;
• The oven did not work – it burnt the food – even though I cooked it on the one shelf;
• The management had to replace the microwave as the original one had scorch marks inside as if it had caught fire.
• The daily cleaning only involves emptying the kitchen bin most days;
• My sheet and towel each had a hole in;
• The reception forgot about British Summer Time so was not open at 09.10 – even though it was supposed to open at 08.30.

Would I stay here again? No – I’d go back to Studios2Let in Cartwright Gardens.

Very disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmkirby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An EasyToBook.com traveler
London
Reviewed 29 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Location is great. The hotel is quiet and the room we had was bigger than we expected. Kitchen is in another space so you don't have to cook in your bedroom. The bathroom was extremely tiny and it was hard to move inside even for a thin person like me and there was no working heater. The lowest point was the room smelled badly and we got rid of the smell with oust. The blanket was dirty and it smelled badly too.The building is very old and it needs renovation works. On a positive note, the staff is very kind and always there to help.

Room Tip: The rooms on the outside are less quiet because of the traffic
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitara13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishoy F, Manager at Palace Court Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2013

This Guest actually booked through booking.com.
the guest turned up after the check in hours, the reception was closed.
in the following day, we reported this booking as no show and we charged a no show fees as it's stated in their booking.
the guest turned up after this point, they refused to pay the all booking amount, claiming that they made a phone call advising they will be late. in fact this was just a lie, they refused to stay and they left the property.
therefore the review they published on trip adviser is totally wrong and nothing related to reality in terms of customer service and the story steps.
the guest failed to leave a review on booking.com because the booking is reported No show.
so the only way to write a false review is here on trip adviser.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews