We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$248
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$301
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Arch London(London)
US$342
US$304
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,201)
Filter reviews
3,201 results
Traveller rating
2,001
727
247
141
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,001
727
247
141
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleicester squareperfect locationlondon eyejunior suitecovent gardennational gallerywest endpiccadilly circustheatre landbig benregent streettheatre breakbirthday treatan upgradewithin easy walking distancestandard roombooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 3,201 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Perfect location at Leicester Square, the best location in London for access to theaters, restaurants, pubs and shopping.
Stayed at a spacious family room with a fantastic view overlooking Leicester Square.
The staff were extremely helpful and serviceminded. All in all we had an amazing stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vidar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Vidar H,

Thank you for choosing our Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel for your last stay in London’s Theatre and shopping Land.
We are delighted to know about your excellent experience with our staff and the great location of our Hotel.

Thank you very much for your great review and we very much look forward to your next visit.

All the best,

Daniel
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

The Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel is one our favorites! It has an unrivaled location on Leicester Square, just behind the National Gallery. We have stayed there multiple times, and have always enjoyed the accommodations. It is more than that, however. We stay here twice a year and really are treated like family. We were warmly welcomed this last time, even though we had no reservation, and recognized by the front desk staff and the concierge! They did everything they could to accommodate us. Even some of the staff in the restaurant recognized and welcomed us.

We had a junior suite, which was large and comfortable, with a lovely view of the square. The bathroom was large and well appointed, with double sinks, a large soaking tub, a separate stall shower and separate W.C. The room was immaculately kept, with maid service both in the morning and early evening. A nice special touch is a light that alerts the staff whether you want to be disturbed or not!

The hotel has renovated its lobby and restaurant. The restaurant, Leicester Square Kitchen, offers tasty Mexican and Peruvian tapas. Especially good were the beef tartare tacos, the sea bass ceviche and the chimichurri lamb chops. The bar is a nice place for an after theater port.

We cannot say enough about the staff and service at the hotel! Bravo!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear David C,

Thank you for choosing our Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel for your last stay in London.
We are delighted to know about your excellent experience with our staff, the great location of our Hotel and of course with our Food and Beverage outlets.

Thank you very much for your great review and we very much look forward to your next visit.

All the best,

Daniel
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews