We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Burns Hotel Kensington
Nearby Hotels
US$261
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$267
Hilton
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
US$940
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$220
US$183
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$356
US$274
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$131
galahotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,398)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveller rating
206
624
368
129
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
624
368
129
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearls courtbarkston gardensblackbird pubtube stationfull english breakfastpiccadilly linequiet side streetpubs and restaurantsheathrow airportminute walkrooms are smallplenty of hot waterhotel is situatedyogurtconvenient locationlocation is excellentshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel last minute as it was reasonable priced, we normally stay in earls court as the tube has good links and there are plenty of pubs and restaurants. The room is on the small side but we only stayed two nights. The bed and bath linen is very clean also the bed was really comfy. The breakfast was really good for the price. I would stay again definitely

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank johncrighton63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Three beds needed, delightful room, clean, very comfortable beds, room a little hot, but we opened the window, its freezing here. Didn’t try breakfast as we had a few tours early. Would come here again as it is just so central to everything.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean, helpful and polite staff. Close to underground, Hyde park and restaurants and pubs. Its nice and cosy, but it is a small building with tight corridors and not the best air ventilation. Quite warm in the room. Really nice and fresh bathroom!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emmyham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

The best thing about this place is the location is convenient THATS ALL!! I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times now and it never gets any better. The rooms are tiny, so tiny that I had to put my suitcase on my bed in order to get it to the other side of the room as there was no space to wheel it around. The floor boards are squeaky so if you’re unlucky enough to get a room on any level except the top you will hear every move someone makes above you. The shower has no pressure so it just dribbles out of the shower head. My sink was clogged and had issues with the water taps. There’s no air conditioning so other than opening the window a few cms you’ll be very warm! The staff are completely rude and very unhelpful when it comes to confirming transfers ect.

There are plenty of other hotels in Earls Court. I suggest you save you’re sanity and money and book elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank missnyssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

This place is like a scene out of a scary movie. The floor creeks with the lightest step. The elevator is freaky. The rooms stink and everything is just so outdated! Best western should not let this hotel be under there brand! Highly recommend the K+K just around the corner. Much better alternative.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nick255103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews