We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveller rating
1,036
810
267
80
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,036
810
267
80
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoxford streetchristopher's placegreat locationbond st tube stationwallace collectiondeluxe roomlovely hotelhotel barrooms are smallcoffee machinecentral locationcontinental breakfastwest endfew minutes walkafternoon teaan upgradehyde park
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016

I was upgraded on arrival to a suite and enjoyed a very pleasant night in London on business.

The hotel is in a very good location for the shops on Oxford St and the room was very nice. The location is quiet so you can enjoy a good night's sleep

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank J753HWsimonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Great location and a sensible room rate which will most certainly encourage me to return on a regular basis. It is a much more interesting are of London to the West End and effective for access to the airport and to the City - as well as shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q6615OIgrahams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 9 nights. Was a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly always greeting as I walked in and out. My room was single bit well proportioned to fit everything.
Location was fabulous, my conference was close by and all the facilities and restaurants near
Great experience.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank KomillaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

My preferred choice when staying in London on Business. Quite a quirky little hotel with strong and effective customer service, good standards, ideal location for business. Makes a good change from some of the large chain hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paultS3816NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

This is the best location in London to stay in. The rooms are well lit, the beds and pillows are the most comfortable I have stayed in and most of all its such a vibrant area. I have stayed here three times now and its my only stop in London. Staff are excellent, always welcome me by name and make my stay very easy. The concierge make all my reservations and have excellent recommendations. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ajaybaharani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews