We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton London Green Park
Ranked #644 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This was a family get together, despite the fact I lived almost around the corner, my family and I booked here for four nights, me being the only central London resident at the time. Perfect welcome, very painless check in, great lounge area and into the bar area adjacent, all fantastic, rooms you couldn't fault, room service was great, despite its very central location, no outside noise to note and above all else great location for just about everything. The catering be it breakfast, bar snack or dinner was impeccable and of top class, classic Hilton Hotel really, nothing you could fault in the slightest.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view on half moon street have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhoakwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 2,379 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

For a London Hotel with a central location the noise in the rooms was minimal. Hotel is clean,staff friendly and breakfast was good.Top floor has lots of steps so try to avoid if you have issues with stairs. The bar and restaurant look small but it's a bit of a maze.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank fionahN8518VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, great location but does not deserve the Hilton name, old run down, needs serious upgrading / renovation across the board. First night water leaked from upstairs into my room. Staff is average besides the friendly bar staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank robohk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragos-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear robohk,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We promise our guests a world of style, service and connection, and we will use your comments to ensure that we are continually working to achieve that ideal. Thank you for your feedback in regard to the water leakage from your room. I have worked with our maintenance team to ensure that the issue has been resolved, but I regret that you experienced any discomfort during your stay. We are however, happy to hear that your were pleased with our bar staff. I sincerely appreciate your feedback, and I hope you will consider staying with us in the future.












Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We did not have very long here, just anioght in transit but had quite a bland experience. Nothing was wrong but nothing stood out as a highlight either. The external features of the Hotel havea superior appearance to the interiors. all I can remember is taht room was more compact than I had been expecting. A fairly beige impression overall, in the fianl analysis!

Room Tip: Go higher to get good views of Green Park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragos-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Perry B,

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our guestrooms. We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you’ll stay with us again soon and tell us what you think about our improvements.





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I chose this hotel because of the strong brand Hilton has, I have always had great experiences around the world. Unfortunately this one was not at the same level of the others. Great location but hotel building is old, rooms are
Small and dated and overall you do not feel that Hilton environment.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wop95660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear wop,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel.

We appreciate your honest feedback about our rooms: we are dedicated to providing our guests with rewarding experiences in inspirational environments, and we would certainly take your comments on board to discuss any future renovations.

We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Mayfair
Washington Mayfair Hotel
Washington Mayfair Hotel
#496 of 1,078 in London
1,123 reviews
Mayfair
Holiday Inn London Mayfair
Holiday Inn London Mayfair
#391 of 1,078 in London
2,267 reviews
Mayfair
Flemings Mayfair
Flemings Mayfair
#115 of 1,078 in London
1,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mayfair
The Chesterfield Mayfair
The Chesterfield Mayfair
#13 of 1,078 in London
3,363 reviews
Mayfair
London Hilton on Park Lane
London Hilton on Park Lane
#339 of 1,078 in London
3,280 reviews
Mayfair
Millennium Hotel London Mayfair
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton London Green Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton London Green Park

Address: Half Moon Street | Mayfair, London W1J 7BN, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Mayfair
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#329 Romantic Hotel in London
#369 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: RM779 - RM1,685 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Green Park 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton London Green Park hotel is set between the leafy Royal Parks and the shops of Oxford, Regent and Bond Street. The stylish Georgian townhouse hotel is just 45 minutes by train from Heathrow Airport, and within easy walking distance to London attractions like Buckingham Palace, Westminster and Harrods. Boasting a traditional exterior with a contemporary interior, the hotel is a 3 minute walk away from Green Park Tube Station. Enjoy modern International cuisine at the Tiger Green Brasserie, sip afternoon tea and gin creations in the Berry Bar & Lounge or enjoy the 24-hour Room Service. The Hilton London Green Park hotel has state-of-the-art climate control system in all rooms, allowing guests to individually regulate their room’s temperature at the touch of a button.Steeped in history, dating back to the 1730’s, the Hilton London Green Park hotel is situated in one of London’s most prestigious locations. London’s “City” district is a quick tube or taxi ride away, yet within a short stroll of the hotel guests can experience the vibrancy and culture of the West End and Theatreland or Mayfair’s exclusive designer stores, restaurants, bars and the famous Royal parks of Central London.The Hilton London Green Park hotel offers wireless internet access, 5 conference and meeting rooms for 2 to 100, a conservatory in the restaurant and a 24-hour business centre. Canary Wharf is accessible via a direct tube link from Green Park on the Jubilee line. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton London Green Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton London Green Park Hotel London
Hilton International London
London Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing