We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Arch London(London)
US$335
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
US$174
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$124
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$147
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$142
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$371
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
541
860
593
328
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
860
593
328
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuckingham palacehalf moon streetgreat locationshepherds marketpiccadilly circusafternoon teabond streetdeluxe roomwest endshort walkhyde parkthe ritzcentral locationtube stationmayfairconciergeheathrow
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

For a London Hotel with a central location the noise in the rooms was minimal. Hotel is clean,staff friendly and breakfast was good.Top floor has lots of steps so try to avoid if you have issues with stairs. The bar and restaurant look small but it's a bit of a maze.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank fionahN8518VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, great location but does not deserve the Hilton name, old run down, needs serious upgrading / renovation across the board. First night water leaked from upstairs into my room. Staff is average besides the friendly bar staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank robohk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragos-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear robohk,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We promise our guests a world of style, service and connection, and we will use your comments to ensure that we are continually working to achieve that ideal. Thank you for your feedback in regard to the water leakage from your room. I have worked with our maintenance team to ensure that the issue has been resolved, but I regret that you experienced any discomfort during your stay. We are however, happy to hear that your were pleased with our bar staff. I sincerely appreciate your feedback, and I hope you will consider staying with us in the future.












Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We did not have very long here, just anioght in transit but had quite a bland experience. Nothing was wrong but nothing stood out as a highlight either. The external features of the Hotel havea superior appearance to the interiors. all I can remember is taht room was more compact than I had been expecting. A fairly beige impression overall, in the fianl analysis!

Room Tip: Go higher to get good views of Green Park.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragos-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Perry B,

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our guestrooms. We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you’ll stay with us again soon and tell us what you think about our improvements.





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I chose this hotel because of the strong brand Hilton has, I have always had great experiences around the world. Unfortunately this one was not at the same level of the others. Great location but hotel building is old, rooms are
Small and dated and overall you do not feel that Hilton environment.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wop95660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear wop,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel.

We appreciate your honest feedback about our rooms: we are dedicated to providing our guests with rewarding experiences in inspirational environments, and we would certainly take your comments on board to discuss any future renovations.

We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

As an honours member I was very disappointed with a tiny scruffy and noisy room. I certain was unimpressed, had little sleep and don't think I'll be returning. Felt a lot short of the Hilton experience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jules T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole-HiltonHelp, on behalf of the staff at Hilton London Green Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Jules,

We’re very sorry we didn’t provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate your feedback about the noisiness and the conditions of your room. We regret falling short on this occasion and we will use your feedback to make things better for the future!

We hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in London.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews