We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location. Easy to Settle In. Light and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Pictures
Bedroom 2
Double Sofa Bed
Kitchen
Washing Machine
Clock
Appliances
Oven
Fridge
Stove Top
Living Room
Sofa
TV
Mirror in Bedroom 1
Toybox
pots
Wardrobe
Apartment Door
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rebecca H
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location. Easy to Settle In. Light and Bright. Everything We Needed.”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I rented this flat for just 4 days and we wish it had been 10. We came with our four young children (10, 8, 5 and 1) and while it is only a two bedroom, between baby cribs and pull-out couches it was perfectly comfortable for us. This flat is perfectlty situated within walking distance from Oxford Street and Covent Garden. Everything you need is provided (from baby crib to hair dryer to wifi to kitchen ware) and everything else is just a quick walk away. Pub downstairs can be noisy in the evenings but it was really just white noise for us (I put the kids in the front bedroom and they slept right through the din of the pub). Roberto met us to let us into the apartment (and even spotted us the cab fare when the cab's credit card reader was down) and gave us a quick and informative overview of the apartment and neighborhood. I would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: deep and awkward tub and glass door - a minor nit
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyJ2012
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, handy to central London”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed here since 2012. Apartment offers great value, given its central location to London's attractions. The owner is very helpful and friendly. We look forward to another stay someday!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesper B
Hellerup, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment in a nice place”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I enjoyed being here again, very comfortable apartment with what you need in the kitchen and furnitured to relaxe. Close to everything and the local area has a very charming atmosphere. Can only recommend it and hope to be back.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osnat S
Holon, Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Great place to stay with excellent location”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

A great location. Only a short walk from Oxford street. We loved this property. The owners are so nice and we have received a quick response to any request. The apartment is clean and well equipped. with all you could need. TESCO is two minutes far.... And again, a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice”
Reviewed 6 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This is a nicely located apartment, with everything you need. It has two bedrooms one facing a little noisy street no deal breaker though, while the other one faces a much quieter street. The shower is like some people have mentioned is not for everybody but most though. Internet access, TV, kitchen with everything so nothing really to complain about. Will recommend it any day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$189
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing