We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ambassadors Bloomsbury
Nearby Hotels
US$253
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$298
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$192
US$160
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$128
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$150
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,251)
Filter reviews
2,252 results
Traveller rating
561
939
453
188
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
939
453
188
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet roomeuston stationwardrobe spacest pancraskings crosscoffee machinebritish museumair conshort stayrussell squarefull englishone night stayafternoon tearooms are smalldeluxe roomwest endbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,780 - 1,785 of 2,252 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Second stay. Brilliant breakfast. Very helpful staff. Location easy for tube/rail/taxi. Wet room works well bit limited for storage in room but for a short stay really not a problem.. Euston station car park £17.50 for two days at weekend

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moleexpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

The rooms are microscopic and the wardrobe fits three shirts and zero other items, but staff are lovely and helpful (particularly Rajiv and Ziville), everything is clean and the breakfast is great.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voirol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

We stayed for 2 nights last July. Main reason why I booked this hotel was due to its location near Euston Station and generally good reviews. It was an easy 5 minute walk from Euston train station. Reception staff very professional and helpful. I was very happy with our twin room , spotlessly clean and designed in a modern contemporary style. Excellent shower/ bathroom facilities
I was slighty worried beforehand after reading a few negative comments about room size, but in our experience there was nothing to worry about as it was an adequately sized room. it is true that there isn't a lot of storage but for us just staying 2 nights it really wasn't an issue. The bed was soooo comfortable - probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever stay in.
l would definately stay in this hotel again without a doubt and the breakfast was of a very high standard. Very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnieRNorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

We stayed for 2 nights and chose the hotel due to price and on other reviews.
The reception staff were all English and very friendly/helpful.
The rooms were basic but clean but we were aware of that from the other reviews. Just enough for what we needed.
The hotel itself is situated across the road from Euston train station/underground so is ideal for shopping/sightseeing visits.
The buffet breakfast was gut busting and even the hubby was full! Food was fresh and no horrible dried up bits as there are in some hotels!
I phoned the hotel direct for a price but saved £50 by going on comparison sights, so its well worth shopping around!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reallyoreilly08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

we stayed for one night 12/13 feb.Very comfortable bed.All staff very friendly and eager to please.hotel was very clean and tidy.no complaints from us.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews