We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very clean hotel great location guests shower reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

I would like to thank the receptionists namely Ashu for there politeness and helpful attitude. The hotel has a very different view when approached from the street. It is unlike the normal Travelodge

Charles Michael

Room tip: 2nd floor has the plus rooms
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sunshine187724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, Marketing at Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Ashu has been extremely helpful and welcoming since day 1. He has always helped if I needed extra things in my room. Very clean hotel I would recommend staying here. Free parking is also a bonus and there are plenty of spaces

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Harryoc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, Marketing at Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with your recent stay with us. It is our aim to provide an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, and feedback like yours is always a pleasure to receive.

Thanks again for taking the time to submit your review, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. - Lauren from the Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Would definitely recommend, rooms was very comfortable and clean. Amazing staff however Ashu definitely stood out, So helpful and so kind. We arrived on Monday and left on Friday, since day one he’s been amazing. Would 100% come back.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Leah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, Marketing at Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us, such as the service from our staff. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests and we are thrilled that we succeeded in these aspects on this occasion.

It is great to hear that Ashu in particular was attentive and friendly throughout your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide your compliments for this Team Member.

Thanks again for taking the time to provide your feedback, which is valuable to us. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. - Lauren from the Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

DO NOT PAY FOR WIFI . The download speed is capped at 5mps. It is not fast enough to handle streaming or even working where you need to download image files. It will be far cheaper to pay for extra data on you mobile and use it as a hotspot. I spoke to virgin who provide their WiFi and even they agreed it was a joke. On the bright side I did get an immediate refund from reception and the staff here are friendly and helpful. I did notice some guest were not wearing masks!
The reason the average score is the poor,expensive WiFi let’s it down. Otherwise a very clean hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank martinsidcup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, Marketing at Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Thank you for submitting your helpful review of our London Stockley Park Travelodge and taking the time to share your experience with us.

We're so sorry to hear you experienced WiFi connectivity issues on your recent stay with us.

In such instances we would suggest this is reported to the reception team to enable them to report this to Arqiva and resolve this for you, and we are pleased you were able to do this.

Your feedback is important to us and we can confirm the hotel have been notified of your experience. Thank you again for your review. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Always a friendly welcome from Ashu. He offers great service and is always happy to assist with cutlery etc. The hotel rooms are nice and clean and the beds are comfy too. Shower is nice and hot and there is ample parking. Can strongly recommend. Thank you Ashu.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sam198666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, Marketing at Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Thank you for reviewing ouru Travelodge London Stockley Park Hayes Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews