We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Dare Skywalk
from US$59.55
More Info
from US$52.78
More Info
from US$59.55
More Info
from US$66.32
More Info
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
512
7
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
512
7
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spurs fan sky walk stadium tour amazing experience amazing stadium safety equipment safety was paramount glass platform every step of the way viewing platform tour guide jason digital copies south stand professional photographer surrounding london season ticket holders white hart lane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Some great views over the stadium and the City of London. A must do on any visit to London if they support Tottenham or not

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank SimonC3790
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THFCVA, General Manager at The Dare Skywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Thank you for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed the Skywalk. We hope to see you again soon, maybe seeing the stadium from a lower angle on a Stadium tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

It was a beautiful day and you
Could see for miles. The stadium is so impressive that it to see it from that angle is phenomenal.
The check in process and safety briefing were straightforward. Every member of staff was helpful and polite and put us at ease. It felt completely safe in a Covid way.

Thank 3debbiej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture25600652874, General Manager at The Dare Skywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Thank you for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed the Skywalk and had lovely day. The staff will be pleased to know you felt safe and at ease.We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing time. We had a stadium tour, did the skywalk and then the edge. Incredible experience. Memories that will last a lifetime. So chuffed to do this. Well organized, friendly staff, a must for the daring spurs fans. Loved every moment of the experience

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank zafp1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture25600652874, General Manager at The Dare Skywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Thank you for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed all of the attractions and had a great day. Well done on taking on both Skywalk and Edge. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021

A fantastic experience - looked a bit daunting at the start but Ellis was fantastic at putting everyone's mind at ease and was very knowledgable and had a great sense of humour. Was very attentive and ensured that everyone was ok and feeling alright and the views from the top are definitely not to be missed!!!!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 698darrenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture25600652874, General Manager at The Dare Skywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Thank you for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed the experience. Well done on completing the Skywalk it does take a lot of nerves to go up but well worth it. We will pass over the kind words to Ellis, he will be pleased to read you enjoyed the experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Did the dare skywalk climb was really enjoyable and the guide Izzy was really good and made it fun .

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank lochtie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture25600652874, General Manager at The Dare Skywalk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews