We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's
Nearby Hotels
US$252
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$149
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Indigo London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$153
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$309
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$106
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,357)
Filter reviews
2,357 results
Traveller rating
868
958
365
100
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
958
365
100
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul's cathedralcote brasserieludgate hillgreat locationcity thameslinkmillennium bridgefree bottled watertate modernlounge areabusiness hotelthin wallstube stationgood sizebusiness tripcentral linecoffee machinesouth bank
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 2,357 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Stayed at Club Quarters Hotel St Pauls with the husband. The hotel is nice and right next to St Pauls. would stay there again. Plenty of things to do as always in london. we had breakfast in Joes Kitchen up the road

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UkHammers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear UkHammers,

Thank you for your recent stay with us; we’re delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Club Quarters St Paul's.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in London.

St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

On business in central London or just visiting this hotel is a great base at a reasonable rate. Yes, the rooms are on the small side but they are clean and have everything you need. Free coffee, soft drinks and nibbles 24 hours and free wine and nachos between 5 and 6 adds a nice touch. The staff are friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Widlydidly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Widlydidly ,
Thank you for your recent stay with us; we’re delighted to read that you have enjoyed staying at Club Quarters St Paul's. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in London.

Kind regards, St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Good location. Help yourself refreshments in reception. Room was cold, only A/C, no heaters. It's ok, it's got a good location and would suit business clients, but nothing special, £110.00 per night but that is location so it is what it is. Staff friendly enough.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank grizzlygrizzly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear grizzlygrizzly,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are truly sorry that you were allocated a room that was had a faulty AC.
Please be assured that we will be reviewing our housekeeping and maintenance procedures to ensure that such an unfortunate events does not happen again. Your feedback helps us improve and we are grateful you have shared it with us. Please contact me should you return to us as we would like to ensure that your next visit is absolutely perfect.

Kind regards, St PAul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

A decent hotel BUT !!
Location is great , lots of eats & bars all in walking distance ,
Check in was quick , room was ok , bed was comfy ,
Price for 3 adults in a room was reasonable too ,

But !!
TV set up is very dated , desperate need of an upgrade ,
Bathroom is small ,
Walls are very thin , you hear everything!
Worst of all is the room temp , the thermostat on the wall is basically an on or off switch, the room was plus 30 degrees , I complained to reception which I had to walk down to do because the phone wasn’t working , who paid a lip service , Basically they said it’s an old system & it’s either blowing cold air or hot air into all the rooms !!!
It’s was so hot in the room it was uncomfortable ,
I’m sures there’s better hotels in the area for the same money ,

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank THELAZYBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear THELAZYBOY,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take pride in our attention to detail and were sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations this time. I am glad to let you know that we are planning to undergo a full hotel renovation in 2018, and we will attend to those other lapses as we continue to work with passion to make each and every guest's stay perfect.
kind regards,
St APul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed in club quarters near St.pauls I must admit the service was Awesome .... really like the people and they were welcoming ... I would like to say big thanks to Kristine Maria she was lovely and fantastic ... Management shd give her a raise .. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Thanks
Surya

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Surya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Surya K,

Thank you for your recent stay with us; we’re delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Club Quarters St Paul's.
We especially love sharing great feedback with our staff (Maria, Kristine and the rest) - we will be sure they see this review and receive out thanks for a job well done!
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in London.
Kind regards
St APul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews