We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
US$174
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$125
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$147
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$370
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Point A Hotel, London Paddington(London)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Arch London(London)
US$341
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
50
175
345
187
295
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
175
345
187
295
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

I travel to London frequently and I always stay at the same hotel. Due to overbooking I couldn't find any other hotel. Tried this one as the pictures on the website were fairly good. However, very deceiving. Ran down place, not very clean and smells quite badly. Location is perfect however not worth the money, quite expensive for the kind of service and room quality. That was my first and last time.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank MBenjamin74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights was a bit small for a double room and was very warm. We are staying here again this year. Breakfast was good and served by a friendly host. Consisted of toast tea coffee and cereal. Would stay again and will be staying this year.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

I have stayed one night at the Holly House Hotel and it was not bad.
The price for a night was really good and the location is perfect, just a couple of minutes walk from Victoria. If you have an early bus to the airport and you wanna have a quiet night sleep, it is the perfect place for you. It was quite clean and the staff was nice.
The only down side are the stairs and the noises. There is no lift and it was quite hard for me with 2 big luggages. Also, if you have a light sleep do not choose this hotel because my room was directly on Victoria Train Station and I could hear every train coming and going.

Anyways, it is a cheap and convenient place to stay if you are in a short stay in London and need to be close to Victoria. I will probably go there again!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Luana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

If you need an hotel in the middle of London only to sleep I advice it, only 3 minutes from the Victoria Underground and Victoria Coach Station. The room was a bit stinky and small, the bath was mouldy but the price was great for this excellent position!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Grikkia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Firsr impression was give by the reception. It looks like the set from a Tarantino B-movie: I could expect a gangster popping out from nowhere any moment.
Room was small and dirty (I bet they didn't change the sheets after previous customers), the whole floor is covered in a stinky&sticky patchwork moquette carpet.
The shared toilet was actually looking a little cleaner than the room itselves. Breakfast is poor and, frankly, quite disappointing.
No lift, no help with luggages, no lockers to keep things safe.
1 star just because it's literally 5 minutes from Victoria station.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank TheGoldenWitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews