We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments(London)(Great Value!)
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$229
US$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$146
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury(London)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,677)
Filter reviews
1,677 results
Traveller rating
421
521
359
178
198
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
521
359
178
198
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrays inn roadst pancrastypical travelodgeroom was cleancontinental breakfastlight sleeperkey cardexcellent locationearly checkone night stayfew minutes walkconvenient locationwould stay againtea and coffeeshort stayyogurtstation
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 1,677 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

very central, very friendly staff both at breakfast and reception. definitely a good value for money. Thd rooms are clean and welcoming amd the beds are comfy. will cone back for another stay in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank horta2070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night prior to a Eurostar trip. Excellent location - 5 minutes from Kings Cross National Rail Station where we arrived and 6 minutes from St Pancras Eurostar terminal. Arrived before check in time but the lovely receptionist (Errica?) allowed us to lock up our bags in a safe place till we checked in. When we did check in we were given a quiet room at the back of the building away from train lines. She explained that these were allocated on a first come first served basis. Earplugs were free from reception for anyone on the noisy side of the building! Errica gave us a direct number to ring and ask for a quiet room in the future in advance of arrival. The room ( 316) was quiet and warm. Not a lot of extra room but it was clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was small( just enough room to open the door and not hit the toilet) and the shower was quite small. No bath. Shower gel provided in a machine. Again spotless. Weather so cold we spent the night in the room. No noise from inside or outside was heard. Opted to buy Continental breakfast for £5.99. Good choice if cereals, fresh fruit, yoghurt, bread, pastries and hot drinks. Breakfast room was small for the number of rooms but tables were kept well cleared and the food well topped up. A lovely goodbye from Errica and her colleague. Staff throughout the stay were first class. One gripe, as with all Travelodges, only 30 minutes free Wi-fi in 24 hours. All in all a good experience for 2 people in Central London at £45 a night.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank retracenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I travel to London a lot and always stay in this Travelodge! Its in a convenient place and the staff are always friendly. The only reason why it is 4 instead of 5 is because its super expensive (depending on time of year - which is always when I go). But I guess that's just London for ya...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hanibell2165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We are Spanish and love London. We have visited London many times and we know some places there. Our trip was so nice (there were a sunny days, difficult in London) and we had a good days slept in this hotel.

The service, the rooms and the easy and good localization did a wonderful trip.

We will book again!!

Thank u and see you soon!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Le R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Weekend trip to London with the family with 4 people sharing (2 adults & 2 kids 13 and 11) in one of the new Super Rooms. There was ample space for what we needed as the room was just a base for us to explore London. The breakfast room is not big but we always managed to get a table and the food on offer was cereal, pastries, fruit etc which was enough to set us up for the day. The room was very warm and we couldn't open a window at night due to the noise of the trains.

Overall the hotel is a great base for visiting London as it is just a few hundred yards from Kings Cross Station and the underground.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews