We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveller rating
711
149
55
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
149
55
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hyde park kensington palace junior suite butler service kensington high street albert hall wonderful hotel restaurant staff an upgrade perfect stay afternoon tea coffee machine tube station concierge spa luxury fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 939 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Truly the warmest of Italian welcomes, a well oiled team of true professionals await you at the Baglioni in London. The food is excellent. The staff don't miss a beat. Always looking for ways to help.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank Y5608OBedwardf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your great review with other travellers!

We love to offer unforgettable experiences and to ensure all our guests are looked after during their stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Baglioni Hotel London, your home away from home.

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This hotel is beautiful but ther service is really what makes it stand out. From check in to the concierge the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Even before we arrived the concierge was helpful and returned all calls promptly.
The hotel is in a beautiful part of the city with Hyde Park directly across the street.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank paulsU8746OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for your amazing feedback!

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our luxury property, its unique location and fabulous 5 star personalized service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Baglioni Hotel London for another unforgettable Italian touch stay!

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Boutique hotel really made me feel at home. Staff was so accommodating and helpful, and the hotel was very nicely ran. decor was fantastic, and our room was excellent.

breakfast was great, too.

hotel had cars available to transport us to our first destination, which was a very nice touch. also the concierge was very helpful and knowledgable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oliver R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your great review with other travellers!

We love to offer unforgettable experiences and to ensure all our guests are looked after before and during their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Baglioni Hotel London, your home away from home.

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Great hotel with all amenities in a hidden part of South Kensington. This place is perfect for executives and those looking for a nice comfortable stay in a low key hotel with excellent customer service.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank lylnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for your amazing review!

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our luxury property, its unique location and fabulous 5 star personalized service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Baglioni Hotel London for another unforgettable Italian touch stay!

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Dear Sirs

It is with pleasure that I call to your attention your exceptional staff at the London Baglioni.
I had the pleasure of staying there with my Wife for almost a month this November. My Wife's job requires extensive travel and we have been lucky enough to travel the world and stay at several 5-star
hotels for, at times, as much as 7 weeks. So you can see how a hotel becomes a home to us.

Your Hotel staff far exceeded all of the rest with their attitude, attention to detail, and work ethic.
Whether it be Pankaj, Tim, Edoardo, Federico, Alessandro, Sara, Vittoria, or Anja at the Reception Desk, Donato, Phil, or Riccardo at the Concierge, Emilio, Valentina, Paulinka, Ripon or Olivia at the Restaurant, Gabor, Zamir, Melvin, Andrea, Egils, Paulius The Porters, and of course the fantastic people in housekeeping.

We have never felt so much at "Home" as we have at the Baglioni London, our sincere thanks to all and our compliments for your excellent choice of staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 181howardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your great review with other travellers!

We love to offer unforgettable experiences and to ensure all our guests are looked after during their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Baglioni Hotel London, your home away from home.

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews