We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A pleasurable stay in a picturesque place!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Spa
Spa
Spa
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Parking
Grounds
Bedroom 1 - Set up with Twin Beds
Apartment development from other side of the river, It shows the apartment right on the river side
View next to development
View of the Shard & City from lounge balcony
View of Dock & Greenwich Naval College from 2nd Balcony
Up river view from lounge balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Seema777
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A pleasurable stay in a picturesque place!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent location, A cheery apartment with a beautiful view and very comfortable interiors. The owner Nicholas was very friendly, helpful and adjusted to our date changes. The apartment is a stone's throw from the canary Wharf station and the lovely shopping complex in there. really cant think of a single negative thing that I can say about this apartment except the heartache I had in leaving it...:)

Hope to go back there soon!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean. Comfortable, Excellent location , Lovely view.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zactricha...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Everything done properly and to a standard, from a well thought out information pack to supplies of all requirements (including having enough Oyster Cards for all to use). Our four days in London included many hours of having a drink on the balcony watching the rythmn of the river. Proximity to Canary Wharf, Greenwich, the DLR, the River-Bus, etc. was very convenient. All-in-all a perfect option for us and our friends who joined us from abroad.

To complete the professional delivery, our deposit was refunded within hours of our departure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this very comfortable and well equipped apartment for 3 nights. Nicholas greeted us personally and the welcome groceries, drinks, croissants, fruit and flowers etc were very much appreciated. We had high expectations as had read some excellent reviews, our expectations were surpassed. The location and stunning views over the river were great. We were in London for a family wedding and the apartment was ideal for entertaining extra family members with plenty of seating, mugs glasses etc. The beds and linen were extremely comfortable and as the weather was very good we were able to use both the east and west facing balconies to the full. The east for breakfast and the west for sundowners. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Just a perfect weekend. Thank you we hope to stay again Doreen and Peter Ward, Nita and Jane Summerfield.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The views and the comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiem111
mayo, ireland
Level 6 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment, fantastic view, has all the equipment and mod cons”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Six cousins stayed for five nights. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photos. Nicholas and Yvonne had left wine, milk, butter in the fridge. A full fruit bowl, teabags, pods for the coffee machine. Fresh flowers. Tons of info, lots of books and magazines, oyster cards, free WiFi. Iron, toiletries, hairdryers. Lovely balcony on 5th floor on the river with city views. Helpful concierge, quiet area, felt very safe.

I honestly don't have one negative thing to say. Also, I doubt if we would have got three hotel rooms in this area of London for the price we paid. We had a lot of prior communications and every question was answered promptly and with great patience!

I would have no hesitation recommending the apartment to anyone. It was a great find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quality of the furnishings, kitchen and equipment. it shows that this was a home not just a rental property.
Liked least: nothing, it was fab.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing