We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast and coffee”
Review of Double J's Cafe

Double J's Cafe
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #444 of 24,338 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Great breakfast and really nice flat whites.
Really friendly staff and good service Has a good choice of food from grills to salads to breakfast
definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank robmE9159HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2021

I attend most mornings to get my takeaway coffee but have recently managed to be able to stop and get breakfast, I have to say the food was absolutely amazing, the service is always the best, the staff can’t do enough for you. I have already told everyone I know to go in and eat here and I would recommend to anyone else to go out of their way to go to Double Js to eat whatever time of the day. I’ll be back again ASAP

Date of visit: October 2021
2  Thank DanB4563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Great place, tasty food, friendly staff, the coffee is good. Cooked the food fast, nice atmosphere. Love the DJs 5 breakfast.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank rodions922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Very nice food and the staff are great people also very friendly
Always happy to great you with a smile.

Date of visit: October 2021
2  Thank Q6285FDrobm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Great place to eat, service is great, they care massively about their food and your experience with them. You will not find better at the prices and the tastes on offer.........go on try it, see if I'm wrong.

Date of visit: October 2021
2  Thank Jonscee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Double J's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Double J's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.